English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 17, 2015

Beautiful combination of material and color! Beautiful combination of material and color!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 14, 2015

Looks good
Bracelet looks beautiful and quality
Looks good
Bracelet looks beautiful and quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 02, 2015

Thank you very very beautiful ..................................................................................... Thank you very very beautiful .....................................................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 07, 2015

This product is excellent and beautiful, and I will ask again from this site , thank you This product is excellent and beautiful, and I will ask again from this site , thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 01, 2015

This bracelet is great too I love the colour and this is so easy to put on and take off because it is magnetic really pleased with this item. This bracelet is great too I love the colour and this is so easy to put on and take off because it is magnetic really pleased with this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 12, 2015

Beautiful, I need o get other colors Beautiful, I need o get other colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 10, 2015

thank you i will make new order more thank you i will make new order more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 15, 2015

Really amazing! It matches my watch and it gives the extra point I was seeking for :) Really amazing! It matches my watch and it gives the extra point I was seeking for :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 08, 2015

little small ring, but beautiful little small ring, but beautiful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2015

***************************good ***************************good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest