English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jun 04, 2017

Very good product at a great price! Very good product at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 15, 2015

Received ring to my best expectation , totally satisfied with order. Received ring to my best expectation , totally satisfied with order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 09, 2015

I love it....I cant wait to give it to him. I love it....I cant wait to give it to him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 20, 2014

better then i figured it would have been, stones all around better then i figured it would have been, stones all around

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2014

Its just what i was looking for..Very classy but casual and the price was really so reasonable.. Its just what i was looking for..Very classy but casual and the price was really so reasonable..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 06, 2014

I want the biggest size measure
Measure my finger for this
Hait ring for my finger
Is 8 cm
I want the biggest size measure
Measure my finger for this
Hait ring for my finger
Is 8 cm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 02, 2014

Its good
Thank you to wish you a happy day
Its good
Thank you to wish you a happy day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 27, 2014

Absolutely stunning. Looks worth a whole lot more than what I paid for it thank you light in the box you never fail to surprise with your amazing products just had to wait a little long for it thats all but worth every star Ive given Absolutely stunning. Looks worth a whole lot more than what I paid for it thank you light in the box you never fail to surprise with your amazing products just had to wait a little long for it thats all but worth every star Ive given

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 24, 2014

This was the perfect starter ring for my fiancee, why losses EVERYTHING LOL This was the perfect starter ring for my fiancee, why losses EVERYTHING LOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 25, 2014

Looked and feel good on your finger. Great quality. Thanks!!! Looked and feel good on your finger. Great quality. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Single Shiny Diamond Smooth Titanium Steel Men's Single Ring
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  8mm Width Two Tone The Great Wall Pattern Titanium Steel Men‘s Band Ring Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Strand Bracelet Unique Design Fashion Leather Others Jewelry Christmas Gifts Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Strand Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Wood Jewelry Christmas Gifts Sports
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Leather Bracelet Personalized Unique Design Handmade Fashion Leather Others Jewelry Dailywear Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gothic Men‘s Owl Stainless Steel Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Fashion Jewelry Wholesale  Statement Bracelets Bangles 316L Stainless Steel Men\'s Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Band Rings Cubic Zirconia One-piece Suit Metallic Stainless Steel Circle Jewelry Party Bikini
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men‘s Popular Personality Retro Titanium Steel Dragon Pattern Ring Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Ring Punk Titanium Steel Skull Jewelry Daily
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Band Rings Gothic Cool Stainless Steel Circle Jewelry Ceremony Bar
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Statement Rings Punk Simple Style Titanium Steel Circle Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Band Rings Simple Cool Stainless Steel Geometric Waves Jewelry Evening Party Masquerade
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Silver Black Crystal Alloy Band Ring
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Band Rings Rock Hiphop Stainless Steel Round Jewelry Party Club
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Ring Jewelry Circular StainlessSteel Round Jewelry Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Classic Ring Men‘s Rings Sterling Silver Band Ring (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Arrogance Dragon Rings (1pc) Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Silver Alloy Band Ring Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Fashion 316L Titanium Steel Gold Plated Vintage Personality Engraved Gem Statement Rings Casual/Daily 1pc Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Z&X®  European Style Square Black Gem Men\'s Statement Ring
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men\'s Band Rings Knuckle Ring Crystal AAA Cubic Zirconia Vintage Fashion Stainless Steel Gold Plated Geometric Irregular Jewelry Party
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Simple Fashion Men‘s  Gold-Plated Titanium Steel Band  Rings(Golden,Silver)(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Band Rings Punk Titanium Steel Skull Jewelry Daily
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Statement Rings Ring Personalized Luxury Unique Design Vintage Fashion Euramerican Statement Jewelry Resin Alloy Round Geometric
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Band Rings Jewelry Basic Fashion Stainless Steel Circle Jewelry Party Engagement Daily Casual Office & Career
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Palm Silver Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Statement Rings Vintage Statement Jewelry Rock Hiphop Titanium Steel Jewelry Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Band Rings Fashion Titanium Steel Others Jewelry Daily
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Statement Rings Ring Personalized Luxury Unique Design Vintage Fashion Euramerican Statement Jewelry Alloy Round Geometric Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Jewelry Personalized Fashion Stainless Steel Round Jewelry Evening Party Stage
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Band Rings Cubic Zirconia Classic Sweet Stainless Steel Zircon Jewelry Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Band Rings Fashion Titanium Steel Skull Jewelry Daily
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
BTest