English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lork
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

VERY PRETTY BOUGHT THEM FOR A FRIEND I'M SURE SHE'S GOING TO LOVE THEM.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by efip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Very nice, looks great! Great place to shop!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neytiris01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

Cela fait longtemps que je cherchais des clips élégants en France ...chez Litb : youppiiiie !! Trouvé !! TRES BEAUX CLIPS ! PARFAITS !!! CLASSIEUX ! Je suis enchantée ! Excellent rapport qualité / prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pma_carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

ESTOS ARETES LUCEN MUY BIEN

YO HE COMPRADO MUCHOS ARTICULOS DE JOYERIA, BOLSAS, CUBIERTAS PARA IPHONE Y SAMSUNG, Y TODOS LOS ARTICULOS ME HAN GUSTADO MUCHO, SON DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD Y ME GUSTAN MUCHO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sim_sim_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Клипсы нравятся, единственный на мой взгляд недостаток что они абсолютно одинаковы что на левом, что на правом ухе, хотя длина у цепочек идет под углом и я думаю смотрелось бы лучше если бы было симметрично на обоих ушах.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fiers.veronique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

tres belle boucle d oreilles leger livraison tres rapide merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dina62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

mooi......................................................

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marinasvetik76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

ШИКАРНЫЕ КЛИПСЫ ДЕРЖАТЬСЯ ОТЛИЧНО

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michael.deris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Super Teil u. absolut ein tolller Preis

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by efremoaleksander
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Очень красивые клипсы. Дети в восторге,сама тоже буду носить. Цена на них я бы сказала занижена,очень качественные.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest