English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bestbroseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

Better than expected. thick heavy metal, made of stainless with a waterproof coating. Better than expected. thick heavy metal, made of stainless with a waterproof coating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abrahamlozano1998
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

Looks nice I never take it off well because I cant the necklace it self is really small and I have a big neck so it fit with little room to spare but if you replace the necklace of like it like that it is a very good looking necklace as a whole Looks nice I never take it off well because I cant the necklace it self is really small and I have a big neck so it fit with little room to spare but if you replace the necklace of like it like that it is a very good looking necklace as a whole

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by menasor12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

Perfect thank you highly recommended. Perfect thank you highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jk157_372
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

great product, all in accordance with the announcement! great product, all in accordance with the announcement!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cuteboibri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

I just received this necklace and I am pleased with it. it looks just as pictured on the site. I just received this necklace and I am pleased with it. it looks just as pictured on the site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrizio95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robalbert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

verry nice shaped and a beautifull combination with the included neckless. verry nice shaped and a beautifull combination with the included neckless.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davedneedham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

100% Perfect Very pleased and to be honest pretty fast delivery too. 100% Perfect Very pleased and to be honest pretty fast delivery too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardohkaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2015

Good! Very good! ..... Very good! ..... Good! Very good! ..... Very good! .....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikethehammer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

These are really nice looking and I will be ordering more items like this one. A good value for the money. These are really nice looking and I will be ordering more items like this one. A good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest