English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (499 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cchronopoulou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

GET THIS if you are into heart shaped jewellery. i got this one because i wanted to get a necklace with a spash of color and this is exactly what i got. great material and the ideal red for a simple necklace. i photographed it with flash as well because i have the feeling some kinds of red get ruined with flash...this one is not like that. it is perfecr

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olgalia_mav
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

it is so good, i ordered it in red. it fits perfectly and it arrived fast. Thanks miniinthebox!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlapoliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

Pequeno e delicado, muito bonito, Se mora no Brasil não se esqueça que compras acima de 50dolares paga 60% de impostos da alfandega ta?

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by realsugar05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

все супер)))))))))) очень нравится

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolline.dias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Não gostei pois chegou com algo estranho colado atrás, fora isso corresponde a imagem, comprei vários brincos e muitos vieram com problema. Não comprarei novamente para evitar aborrecimentos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JOLE_JS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Ciondolo più piccolo di quel che sembra.
Dolce e simpatica collana che ho preso insieme ad altro il tutto arrivato in 10gg ! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carmencruz.p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

Hola a todos!! Les comento que estan preciosas las cadenas con corazon... Yo pedi 5 unidades en color blanco.... Y me llegaron todas juntas. Estan preciosas ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adarusso89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

molto belle, io ne ho comprato due e le indosso insieme sembrano molto fascion!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patriciahinacio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

Olá pessoal, recebi minha encomenta hj, sendo q saiu de lá dia12/11 e chegou aqui em Santa Catarina hj (20/12).. de ótima qualidade, vale a pena esperar.... nao paguei nada de taxa de alfandega....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leticia.bretas
  • Oct 29, 2014

Lindo o colar! Mas quando realizar a compra, se atente a ficar abaixo do valor de $50, para evitar taxas da alfândega.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Sweet Gilt Edged Heart Shape Necklace
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Gold Plated Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Silver Plated Silver
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Time Gem Series Silver Tone Chain Disc Charm Necklace for Girls and Women
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Heart Drop Four Leaf Clover Rhinestone Fabric Alloy Love European Fashion Jewelry For Party
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Unique Design Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Diamond Leaf Alloy Unique Design Euramerican Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Couple\'s Pendants Sterling Silver Copper Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Star Moon Alloy Euramerican Fashion Double-layer Jewelry Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Jewelry Round Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday Graduation Gift Daily
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Silver / Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest