English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 13, 2016

Nice .. like the picture .. Thanx .. Nice .. like the picture .. Thanx ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 12, 2015

Product is as shown on the picture. Product is as shown on the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 13, 2015

Shorter than what i have anticipated. but beautiful Shorter than what i have anticipated. but beautiful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 25, 2015

sooooo pretty i really like it


thank you
sooooo pretty i really like it


thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 04, 2014

loved the product. thankyou for fast shipping. good quality. loved the product. thankyou for fast shipping. good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 05, 2014

love it. so cute if you tie up your hair just like kim kardashion love it. so cute if you tie up your hair just like kim kardashion

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2014

Thanks a lot I receive this item and its very nice ,,, ,,,,, Thanks a lot I receive this item and its very nice ,,, ,,,,,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2015

The silver is beautiful and elegant. The silver is beautiful and elegant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 08, 2015

Ok quality. Nice color! Satisfyed! Ok quality. Nice color! Satisfyed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 06, 2015

This comb is very beautiful, just as promised. This comb is very beautiful, just as promised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest