English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (106 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by angiekiok
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2016

Product as described. Nice ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juancito_97_03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2017

muy buen producto ....llego en el tiempo determinado y es como dice en la descripcion ! 100% recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bellissimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

Bellissimo l ho ricevuto e sono molto contenta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bradykat12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2015

Went to a party and lost it will def order another, looks real..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anndll
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

This ring is a bit to big. I ordered the wrong size, but I will keep it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lusiani06062
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Nice but not real gold I'm not happy

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kate7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2017

Este anillo es encantador un buen diseño, las piedras son bonitas, el modelo le da un diseño excelente, tiene buen acabado así mismo el brillo.
*NOTA:SE RECOMIENDA SU COMPRA.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enxhi.naum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

I like it very much, it came to me very fast and it was just like in the photo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatima.chemsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2016

L'anello è arrivato nei tempi prestabiliti, la descrizione del prodotto è conforme, consiglio l'acquisto! Esperienza moltopositiva!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmp.blanc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

Très joli produit de bonne facture sans regret pour le prix vous pouvez acheter les yeux fermés .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Stainless Steel Women Band Rings7 / 8 / 9 Gold
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated Ring Fashion Style Classic Jewelry Wedding Graduation
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Women Simple Circle Mood Ring
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fine Silver 8 Shape Love Infinite Band Ring for Wedding Party Jewelry
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Non Stone Halloween / Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Copper / Silver Plated / Gold Plated Women / Men / CouplesMidi Rings
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Hollow Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ring Jewelry Unique Design Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Congratulations Graduation Thank
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Halloween Daily Casual Jewelry Imitation Pearl Zircon Copper Silver Plated Ring 1pc,7 8 Silver
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Costume Jewelry Brass Pearl Cubic Zirconia Silver Plated Imitation Diamond Jewelry For Party
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings 1set,One Size Gold
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6pcs/set European Vintage Geometric Alloy Ring Statement Rings Daily / Casual 1set
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Resin / Silver Plated Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest