English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vicky.tijan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Beautiful ring. Shipping within 10-20 b.days but came within 2weeks. Looks just like on the picture Beautiful ring. Shipping within 10-20 b.days but came within 2weeks. Looks just like on the picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hylsaarmando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

Item arrived fast, well protected and exactly as ordered. Very satisfied with the service. Item arrived fast, well protected and exactly as ordered. Very satisfied with the service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrienneodowd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Gorgeous ring love wearing it well impressed Gorgeous ring love wearing it well impressed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by earthhealershandbook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

Very beautiful! I will write more after I have worn it. Very beautiful! I will write more after I have worn it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bbpitcher101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Higher quality than I imagined. Looks and fits as it is supposed to and does not look cheap. Great value! Higher quality than I imagined. Looks and fits as it is supposed to and does not look cheap. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

very good quality.......................................... very good quality..........................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cwilliams0513
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Love this ring..came on time. Great site. Love this ring..came on time. Great site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nenoebr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Very nice ring. Product is as in picture. Very nice ring. Product is as in picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjaszy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

The ring is sharp looking. I hope he likes it. The quality is nice for the price. The ring is sharp looking. I hope he likes it. The quality is nice for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by egle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

inaccurate size, although I did confirm the size required. inaccurate size, although I did confirm the size required.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest