English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by zeintra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

Muy chulo, ajustable y comodo para el dedo que elijas de la mano.
Lo mejor, las uñas, están genial hechas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chibixmomo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2016

Loved the ring, wear it everyday, came as it was picture. Nice strong ring material, easy to clean.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djudista_85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2016

The item is in amazing condition, it suits me perfectly. I have no remarks, everything is good and i am satisfied with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Powerkiller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

Excellent, exactly what I ordered at an awesome price!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by billmattus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

This ring is very well made, and looks stunning. I recommend it highly.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by the_veg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

all in all i am very happy with my order and all of the merchandise

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nayana_mdin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Perfect fit. My friends envy this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stexxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

Awesome looking ring, not sure if it is stainless steel, size 10 is too small, but the metal is soft so you can stretch it a little. All in all very pleased. :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.kanze.mk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2017

Alles gut. der Ring passt. War aber eher Glück.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cezocadorock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

O pedido chegou em ótimo estado e dentro do prazo estabelecido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Wolf‘s Paw Personality Forward Stainless Steel Men‘s Ring (1 Pcs) Christmas Gifts
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Rings Personality Vintage Lizard Silver Band Ring Fashion Jewelry Gift Titanium Steel Ring
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Vintage Arrogance Dragon Rings (1pc) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Antique Stainless Steel Lions Men‘s Rings (1 Pcs) Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X®  Men\'s Fashion And Personality Fuck Titanium Steel Ring
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Z&X®  European Silver Alloy Dragon‘s Claw Men‘s  Black Agate Statement Rings(1 Pc)  Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Z&X®  Punk Gothick Style Vintage Feather Titanium Steel Men‘s Statement Open Ring Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Eagle Titanium Steel Ring
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashionable Gems Men‘s Ring Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Steel Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Black Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Individual No Decorative Stone Men‘s Stoving Varnish Circle Cross Stainless Steel Ring(Black)(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Fashion Individual Novel  Ship‘s Anchor Stainless Steel High Polised Band Rings(1Pc) Christmas Gifts
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men‘s Fashion Alloy Ring Vintage Playing Card Personality Statement Rings Casual/Daily 1pc Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest