English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2014

Super fin vare taget prisen i betragtning så den lever fuldt ud op til mine forventninger og jeg er meget tilfreds med min vare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristy.2905
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

todo muy lindo y a tiempo, muy conforme con la compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AngieLove
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

si me gusto esta muy lindo si se parece a la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anette Olsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Älskar denna och blir inte missfärgad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belleau.patrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Véritable merveille. très beau et bon produit comme d'habitude. Je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlyarleque
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Excelente producto quedamos contentos en casa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dluigi66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

OTTIMO PRODOTTO!DAVVERO LO CONSIGLIEREI A TUTTI.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chloelebrun13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Produit nikel je recommande fortement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion Women's Purple Crystal Wedding&Engagement Rings(Silver)(1 Pc)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Square Green Quartz Gemstone Silver Ring 1PC
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Tin Alloy 18K Gold Plated Women Heart Bangles (1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 X Shape Rings(1pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Silver Plated Ring Fashion Style Classic Jewelry Wedding Graduation
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Women Simple Circle Mood Ring
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fine Silver 8 Shape Love Infinite Band Ring for Wedding Party Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Non Stone Halloween / Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Copper / Silver Plated / Gold Plated Women / Men / CouplesMidi Rings
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Antique Silver Vintage Style Hollow Open Band Midi Ring for Men/Women Jewelry
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Ring Jewelry Unique Design Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday Congratulations Graduation Thank
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ring Halloween Daily Casual Jewelry Imitation Pearl Zircon Copper Silver Plated Ring 1pc,7 8 Silver
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Costume Jewelry Brass Pearl Cubic Zirconia Silver Plated Imitation Diamond Jewelry For Party
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Alloy Women Midi Rings 1set,One Size Gold
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest