English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (260 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by spirik92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Очень красивая модель, выглядит шикарно!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tony.mwd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

One amazing watch. The gold looks very expensive also because of its weight. The cross is great design. Amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabio Vasques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Relógio muito bonito e elegante! Uma peça única e de boa qualidade! Chegou com 2 meses, mas valeu a pena!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Octol1200
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Доставка заняла месяц до Питера.
Качество хорошее.
Единственное в этот раз заказывал несколько часов и упакованы они быль хоть и в пупырчатую пленку, но както небрежно..
В остальном все нормально, стильные, необычные, красивые)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edufiladelfia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

muito lindo, vou dar de presente pra minha namorada, na ultima compra deu tudo certo todos os produtos chegaram, ainda estou esperando chegar este relogio, depois farei mais compras...hehehe...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hryschenko.91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2011

Очень красивые часы, смотрятся реально очень хорошо, сверкающие стразы очень украшают!
Единственный минус. очень маленький дисплей и цифры!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lallalo2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2016

it was very good i like it and love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by updatemyoffers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Good quality watch great timing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annie.tellus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

The color is pretty. Speical fashion watch. My wife likes it very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest