English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (147 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by marcodonaldi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Simply fantastic and delivery on time. Simply fantastic and delivery on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Allison.freed190
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Love it!!! This is probably my favorite case ever! Love it!!! This is probably my favorite case ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pati_carvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

Linda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MSRODRR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Looks exactly like it does on the picture! I loved it! Looks exactly like it does on the picture! I loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anida.piralic21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

It is great cover, I will order it in other colors It is great cover, I will order it in other colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aukro.doplnky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

great item, quick delivery, hightly recomend great item, quick delivery, hightly recomend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trendkap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

i choose pink color, very beautiful, thanksss.. i choose pink color, very beautiful, thanksss..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hailz-15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

Looks amazing on phone love the colour Looks amazing on phone love the colour

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by good-gooo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

The proudect is good. thank you The proudect is good. thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zhrtalarb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Packet arrived in time
This is the best site to shop
Packet arrived in time
This is the best site to shop

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest