English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (122 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by aditeo2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

The product is as described. I'm very happy with this product :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annyakarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

amei amei amei amei amei amei amei amei amei amei amei amei amei amei amei amei

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.semotyuk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Tutto bene, arrivato, puo essere bell regalo per la mia sorella, grazie e buon lavoro.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.k.selenia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

сказать что я просто удивилась, это просто ничего не сказать.
ну во первых заказ пришел всего за 8 дней!
далее меня ждал сюрприз когда я ее открывала. была огромная коробка в которой все было проложено пакетами с воздухом, что бы палетка не повредилась, далее она была еще раз проложена пупырчатым пакетом, далее еще коробка и вот онамоя палетка
она оказалась больше чем я ожидала, приятный матовый корпус, яркие и насыщенные цвета.
все пришло в целости и сохранности, хоть почта России потрепала коробку, внутри ничего не повредилось.
спасибо огромное, буду еще заказывать :3
берите, не пожалеете

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marczara2014
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

she is beautiful i'm satisfied and the price was good too i recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benet.landon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Beyond beautiful! Perfectly intact and I love the pigmentation! By no means an inferior makeup choice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anastasia_korsountseva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

so happy with this! every single color is beautiful and pigmented and applies easily, huge variety of colors as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabrielleemery
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Chegou em boas condições, algumas sombras vieram um pouco quebradas e demorou uns dois meses, maaaaas amei e já comprei novamente no site!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j.eduardo.oo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

llego, bastante bien pero me llegaron quebrados 3. el envio de este producto a mexico es por via postal (NO DHL).

Ya me tramitaron devolución por los que llegaron dañados.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alisfrancisco1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Muy bueno, me llego tal cual la imagen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Acrylic Transparent Three Layer Cosmetics Storage Drawer Quadrate Cosmetic Organizer
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Acrylic Transparent Complex Combined 3 Layer Cosmetics Storage with Double Drawer Cosmetic Organizer
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Acrylic Transparent Complex Combined Double Layer Cosmetics Storage Box Cosmetic Organizer
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Acrylic Transparent Portable Quadrate Solid Cosmetics Makeup Storage Stand Makeup Brush Pot Cosmetic Organizer for Lipstick Eyeliner Nail Polish
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Acrylic Transparent Complex Combined Large Capacity Treble 3 Layer Makeup Brush Pot Cosmetics Storage Stand Drawer Cosmetic Organizer Box 2PCS Set
5% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Acrylic Transparent Drawer Shaped Swab Box Cosmetics Storage Drawer Cosmetic Organizer
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1Pcs Cosmetic Bag Large Capacity Multifunctional Storage Package Makeup Tool Bag Organizer
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 15pcs Pink Makeup Brush Set Contour Brush Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Brow Brush Eyeliner Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Powder Brush Foundation
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women‘s Travel Portable Multifunctional Mesh Cosmetic Makeup Bag Storage Makeup Storage Handbag Organizer(8 Color Choose)
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1Pcs Hot Fashion Branded Makeup Waterproof 12 Color Glitter Shimmer Make Up Colors Nude Pigments Professional Eyeshadow Palette
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 18 colors eye shadow Eyeshadow Palette Dry Eyeshadow palette Powder Set Daily Makeup
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4Pcs Water Droplets Puff Multicolor 34X46Mm Hot Beauty Makeup Sponge Sponge Puff Puff Color Random
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest