English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by QuickDigits
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

This Finger and Hand Joint Massager is such a useful item! Sometimes the joints in my fingers get sore or stiff and I use this to relax the muscles. I Love it! This Finger and Hand Joint Massager is such a useful item! Sometimes the joints in my fingers get sore or stiff and I use this to relax the muscles. I Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelandrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2015

Wasnt sure what to think about this when I ordered it but it works sooo good... It has a firm grip and it just rolls over your finger massaging it the whole way Wasnt sure what to think about this when I ordered it but it works sooo good... It has a firm grip and it just rolls over your finger massaging it the whole way

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eliogross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Great Item, thank you very much. Great Item, thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ml3491
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

love this. works to relieve my pain. love this. works to relieve my pain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by horsegal_55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

It helps me with hand strain a lot It helps me with hand strain a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doozerbob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

hurts but feels good. easy to use, even with bad hands. hurts but feels good. easy to use, even with bad hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by louise_vance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Amazing. I often have tension aches in my hands, and massaging with one only makes the other worse, of course. This offers very good pressure, and really gets the sore spots. Amazing. I often have tension aches in my hands, and massaging with one only makes the other worse, of course. This offers very good pressure, and really gets the sore spots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vernhare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

excellent product. I use it frequently excellent product. I use it frequently

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eakmaillist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Received 2014, dec 09, delivered by UPS, in good order, as described with item description. Received 2014, dec 09, delivered by UPS, in good order, as described with item description.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcfreeman1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

And the Snap caps for tins, is also a great buy...dont have to drink directly from cans anymore! And the Snap caps for tins, is also a great buy...dont have to drink directly from cans anymore!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest