English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (136 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tatinhasantanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Very useful to maintain my earphones, because normally they curl and it damages them. With this smart wrap, I can organize the cable of my phones in order to do not mess with others and keep them preserved.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janaina.domingos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2012

Good for organizing thinner wires with headset.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lisedan4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2012

Very practical! But I wish it was bigger (about 6 cm) ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by didem666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2011

colorful,cute,useful fish :) and very cheap...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vvdv
  • Oct 17, 2010

Just what I was expecting, they are flexible and very colorful, space savers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidchelba
  • Sep 21, 2010

Very pretty, they measure about 7 centimeters. Quite useful, it prevents cables from getting tangled. The quality is not bad, they are flexible.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carolgarcia90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Great quality product, I recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by energie-.-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2012

as photos, my package contained the colors white, red, green, blue, purple. the colors are very nice and kind of rubber that makes them even a little transparent ... (oh well look at the pictures and you will understand ..) the wire of the headphones although long at the end you can wrap pretty well, so so we you save yourself from finding the twisted cable in your pockets. You just have to get used to having this cable ruffled in the pocket anyway unlike normal free headphones that maybe avoid a bulge, but in addition to this passable (I can not stand having items in the pockets of pants) is very useful when you have to put them or if you can put them in a bag / backpack, they will be easier to take / recover, and unleash and use without having to waste time to eliminate the nodes I leave also a profile picture of the fish and headphones with jack covered by cable itself :) bye

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patricia.lupi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

fantastic! finally a way to keep the cables arranged :) Nice, washable and durable. Then at that price ..!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gal29270
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2011

very practical accessories for winding the earphone cables, jack cables, ... Nice colors (pink, purple, black, white and blue) and good quality (semirigid plastic). Recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest