English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (100 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 27, 2015

They are very comfortable and really work. They are very comfortable and really work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2014

Great gloves works great with every touch screen device I need to use them on. Great gloves works great with every touch screen device I need to use them on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 09, 2013

i like it nice cool love it ……. i like it nice cool love it …….

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 25, 2013

Gloves fit my small hands well. Gloves fit my small hands well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 22, 2013

Funciona na perfeição.

It works just fine, i got it for my girlfriend and she uses them all the time now. It is a small size, so dont buz it for men.
Funciona na perfeição.

It works just fine, i got it for my girlfriend and she uses them all the time now. It is a small size, so dont buz it for men.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 15, 2013

Wonderful service thank you recommend everyone to buy frm you ++++++ Wonderful service thank you recommend everyone to buy frm you ++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2013

Thank! great gloves! fits well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank! great gloves! fits well!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 09, 2013

I was so happy to find these at this price. They are very soft, generously sized, and warm as well. Great buy. I was so happy to find these at this price. They are very soft, generously sized, and warm as well. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2013

i realy liked it. its a great idea i realy liked it. its a great idea

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 21, 2014

Ok"............................ Ok"............................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest