English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (280 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 19, 2015

I got the package and are satisfied with what we got I got the package and are satisfied with what we got

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 08, 2015

looks like real diamonds, shining, glowing looks like real diamonds, shining, glowing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 25, 2015

Excellent products and service as always from Miniinthebox Excellent products and service as always from Miniinthebox

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 09, 2015

Love it. But a bit small for my wrist. I like more dangle in my bracelets. Love it. But a bit small for my wrist. I like more dangle in my bracelets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2015

Trendy comfortable bracelet pleased with this, thank you! Trendy comfortable bracelet pleased with this, thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 25, 2015

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 13, 2015

nice item, all ok. I like it!!! nice item, all ok. I like it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 02, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT AWESOME FOR ALL AGES ALL AROUND BEAUTIFUL GREAT PRODUCT AWESOME FOR ALL AGES ALL AROUND BEAUTIFUL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 02, 2015

This bracelet looks so cute on. I have small wrists but it fits perfectly wrapped around twice. If you have really big wrists this might not fit you. This bracelet looks so cute on. I have small wrists but it fits perfectly wrapped around twice. If you have really big wrists this might not fit you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 27, 2015

Both bracelets really look good. They are nice and shiny things! Thank You! Both bracelets really look good. They are nice and shiny things! Thank You!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest