English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 22, 2016

really useful for kids. and for adults toó. really useful for kids. and for adults toó.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 20, 2015

I HAVE RECEIVED ALL ITEMS ACCORDING TO MY ORDER. ALL PRODUCTS ARE WHOLE AND WITHOUT ANY DAMAGES.
I`M VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS.
I HAVE RECEIVED ALL ITEMS ACCORDING TO MY ORDER. ALL PRODUCTS ARE WHOLE AND WITHOUT ANY DAMAGES.
I`M VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 12, 2014

Received Goods In Good Condition.
As expected.Thank you.Hope to deal again.
Received Goods In Good Condition.
As expected.Thank you.Hope to deal again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 07, 2014

very easy to clean a childs ear, should have gotten one fro each kid! very easy to clean a childs ear, should have gotten one fro each kid!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 26, 2014

Its really good..

Thank you MiniInTheBox :)
Its really good..

Thank you MiniInTheBox :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 26, 2014

Received on time . Good product. Thank you . Worth for the money I paid Received on time . Good product. Thank you . Worth for the money I paid

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 23, 2013

Nice item and fast shipping its good for childrens Nice item and fast shipping its good for childrens

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2015

Arrived in good condition and works fine Arrived in good condition and works fine

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 14, 2015

Good utility. very useful. Thanks Good utility. very useful. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2015

Not sure about this one yet, but cant wait to try it out. Not sure about this one yet, but cant wait to try it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest