English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by camila.jflaire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Amei a case!!! Fica lindo no Iphone e é super criativo! O site mandou rapidinho, no período já estipulado !!! Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mari.melo11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Muito linda e diferente! E ainda protege muito bem e da uma melhor mobilidade ao iPhone

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabast
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

tres bon produit . Savate sympa on continue nos vacances !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nowen-Santoso
  • Sep 22, 2012

Prachtige hoes, handig ( je kan je vingers als 'standaard' gebruiken ), en goedkoop! Wat wil je nog meer? Aanrader! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucyanayres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

é linda a capinha, veio intacta dentro do pacote, porém chegou mais de 3 meses depois de pedido e tive que pagar imposto no correio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manu_valenti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

davvero originale e divertente una cover un po diversa dal solito la consiglio è molto simpatica sull'iphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucisgan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2012

Achei bem bonitinho, é fácil de colocar e ficou bem legal no celular

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by freccia2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

Prodotto molto simpatico ideale per la stagione estiva in arrivo!! :D ;)
Va detto che non sembra robustissimo ma per questo prezzo va più che bene! Non è di certo una cover da tenere tutti i giorni...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest