English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (193 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by esmeetapken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

I thought that it was a cover, but youre actually supposed to take off the back! Inside the case is a foamlike fabric to protect the screen. I really love it! I thought that it was a cover, but youre actually supposed to take off the back! Inside the case is a foamlike fabric to protect the screen. I really love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josephmosa1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Very good cover deserve 5 starts nothing less Very good cover deserve 5 starts nothing less

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronjacob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Very good and practical product Very good and practical product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandranolten26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Great Beautiful and fast shipping Great Beautiful and fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h_hassan_i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

The item is excellent and i would like to buy more from this supplier. Thank you The item is excellent and i would like to buy more from this supplier. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vconsidine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Perfect, good quality. Fits phone very well nice and light. Perfect, good quality. Fits phone very well nice and light.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qahmad007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

This is very good product and I am happy for this purchase This is very good product and I am happy for this purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rayslana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Very thin cover didnt use it yet but ill think it will work right. Very thin cover didnt use it yet but ill think it will work right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moira.chalk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

Very slim & lightweight, not expensive. Replaces the existing back cover. Very slim & lightweight, not expensive. Replaces the existing back cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexandra E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

A good phone case for such a low price. The only bad thing about it, is that the front case doesnt stay closed so well. A good phone case for such a low price. The only bad thing about it, is that the front case doesnt stay closed so well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest