English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (101 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rafinha_tedesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Perfeita! Chegou no tempo previsto, na cor que eu escolhi. Bem mais bonita pessoalmente do que no site. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lillu92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Bellissima cover, molto primaverile! :) almeno sono già pronta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jelkeotten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

BEAUTIFUL! But the blue is more purple.. :p

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evgenijavlsv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Очень красивый и приятный на ощупь чехол!!Качество печати замечательное!Не могу нарадоваться на него! Одевается и снимается без труда! Заказывала синий!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanessagallo20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

O case é lindo! bem delicado!

Infelizmente ele veio amassado. Provavelmente durante o transporte foi colocado algum peso sobre ele e por ser de plástico amassou.
Isso não atrapalhou em nada a pintura, mas não encaixa perfeitamente no celular.
Mas tirando esse probleminha, provavelmente pelo transporte, é lindo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Barskaya69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Не знаю, указывается ли на сайте, что этот чехол сделан из пластмассы, причем настолько гладкой и глянцевой, что царапаться, наверное, будет очень сильно, но это факт. Бампер у него толстоват, на картинке выглядит более миниатюрно. Но в целом, конечно, чехол очень неплох.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna.howard33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

I am from New Zealand and purchased this cell phone cover, it arrived within 8 working days of ordering and is fantastic. Highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kassan5396
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

This phone case is great quality, and I love the way it looks on my phone<3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lanat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

The protector was kind of cheap. The floral portion shown in the picture was just paper with a clear spray on top and mine wasn't fully sealed so the paper ended up being bend at the corners.

(12/17/13)Update: Today I logged on and received a message from customer service apologizing that the phone case wasn't what I expected with a credit for a future order. I was very grateful and didn't expect it at all. Mini in the box customer service is fantastic and I will continue recommending this website to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yrose49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

this is a lovely case, really really pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest