English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (181 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Brenda Marz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

El reloj de arena es una de mis fundas favoritas que he comprado en la página.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larissahanquet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

Il est hypnotisant et magrique c'est impressionnant

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AndreyPopov90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Отличный чехол, приятный на ощуп, никаких нареканий, кроме долгой доставки, объясняется тем, что нахожусь в России. Отличный сайт, спасибо, буду еще заказывать!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Victorian Lady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2014

Очень интересный чехол, телефон удобнее держать в руке, красиво перетекают гранулы, это занимает примерно 45 секунд.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katgd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Неплохо, но на фото выглядят круче. Песочек интересно переливается. Кто любит просто крышечку сзади, то подойдет

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mellocup
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this phone case. I am always getting complements. I am just afraid that I am going to break it. (I drop my phone a lot)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2015

Great item. Love the case... Very affordable :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by farfadet0110
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

excellent condition; nice to touch and to look at. Very happy with this phone cover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meeeesh.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

I love it
Exactly like the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arwah_sidra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

awesome product, wd recommend it !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest