English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 25, 2013

Great quality and love the little zip pouch it comes with which you can store the raincoat in when not in use. Great quality and love the little zip pouch it comes with which you can store the raincoat in when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 03, 2015

El niño heavy rain protection, nice cotton lining. Too cute! El niño heavy rain protection, nice cotton lining. Too cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 14, 2015

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 12, 2014

The product was great!
But since toy sent it in a large package I was charged a costumes fee!! Not happy at all with that! You could have sent it in a much smaller bag.
The product was great!
But since toy sent it in a large package I was charged a costumes fee!! Not happy at all with that! You could have sent it in a much smaller bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 28, 2014

Excellent and fast service.Awsome items!:) Excellent and fast service.Awsome items!:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 06, 2013

Im really satisfied with this raincoat. It fits perfectly and is easy to put on. I bought size S for my 2,5 kg chihuahua. Im really satisfied with this raincoat. It fits perfectly and is easy to put on. I bought size S for my 2,5 kg chihuahua.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 27, 2015

Handsomely made raincoat. A little small for a medium. Perfect for rainy days. Well made with good mesh lining. Good price for the quality. Handsomely made raincoat. A little small for a medium. Perfect for rainy days. Well made with good mesh lining. Good price for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 24, 2015

I received this item last week only to find the L size is too small for my small dog, so I got on to Customer Service and they are very kindly refunding me and I will order the next size up. I received this item last week only to find the L size is too small for my small dog, so I got on to Customer Service and they are very kindly refunding me and I will order the next size up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 01, 2014

The fit is weird... the arm holes are really large and trip my boy up The fit is weird... the arm holes are really large and trip my boy up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2014

Great product, great colour. Im absolutely satisfied with this! Great product, great colour. Im absolutely satisfied with this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest