English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by roderick012000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Excellent product. Will tell all my friends !!! Excellent product. Will tell all my friends !!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

We love these. Keep coming back for more. We love these. Keep coming back for more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agnatera417
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

It small but its very bright. I will order again. It small but its very bright. I will order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vera_lpc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

small and fragile but didnt break in months. really good choice! small and fragile but didnt break in months. really good choice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suerevelations
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

These are great press on or push up to stay on ideal for in car or key ring find These are great press on or push up to stay on ideal for in car or key ring find

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kotofeevna81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Good quality. I would recommend this product to all. Good quality. I would recommend this product to all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FKlusmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

These are nice, bright, small keychain lights which I gave to my friends. These are nice, bright, small keychain lights which I gave to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanlew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Excellent service and order many things from you. Excellent service and order many things from you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lloydz93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

very good and usefull. I can now find my car key hole at night very good and usefull. I can now find my car key hole at night

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest