English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tokuda_manabu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2013

This belt clip for iPhone 5/iPhone5S is exactly all we need. It secures the perfect attachment to the belt to carry with the flexible 180degree rotation, the easy slide fit in/out, the soft cushion for screen and the viewing stand on the desk/table. Plus, the light weight and the moderate & reasonable price. I highly recommend this item to all iPhone 5/iPhone 5S users and guarantee its usefulness.
このベルトクリップは全てのiPhone 5/iPhone 5S ユーザーに一番お勧めである。ベルトに完全装着し、180度回転するフレキシブルな構造、容易なスライド式取付/取外、スクリーン側のクッション、さらに机/テーブルにも立てて置けるスタンド付。軽量で低価格。全てのiPhone 5/iPhone 5Sユーザーに高くお勧めしその有効性を保証する。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denisto0679
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

Merci pour ce case très minse comme je cherche

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.j.tostevin
  • Sep 28, 2014

Excellent multi use belt case for iPhone 5S. can be used as a standard case alone and also plugs into belt holder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by EvaDJ1969
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Very reasonable price without being bulky

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Good service, good item,fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by psalmistjulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

OMG! This case makes your phone look streamline and really neat on your side. Love it. The only problem I have with this case, it doesn't protect the phone if you have to slide it out of the belt clip. If the phone was to fall out of my hand, the face can crack and become unusable.

My only other issue was the shipping. It takes entirely too long from the date of order to be shipped out and mailed to me. Additionally, the cost of shipping is a little high.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poli_usk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Solid, protect the phone in my bag, evan if I trop it by accident (happens a lot)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by appletrehouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

Received everything expected and works well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 031379754
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Real sturdy and well made, seems it'll last a long time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest