English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by gaduha5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Perfect item, thank you, i will buy more, i love the fast and free shipping and i recommend this shop to everyone!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

I received my order fast, thanks miniinthebox ! I recommend this shop to everybody you can find many good deals here low price on most of the items and everything is FREE shipping. Also the customer service is great. Thanks :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaduha4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

I bought gloves on great sale. I can't wait for the next big discounts. I love 99% off. Thanks Miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

Produto de qualidade, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brantazavr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Хорошие перчатки. Может и жестковаты, но никак не маленькие. Правда бывают у людей руки и покрупнее, чем у меня. Качество пластика могло быть и лучше.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by douceurangevine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Bien reçu. Gants conforme a la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ghostwarrior753
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Gostei do produto, chegou dentro do tempo previsto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kto.tam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Перчатки маловаты и довольно жёсткие внутри изза пластиковых накладок

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by subzzeronet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

No están mal pero da la sensación que con el tiempo se despegará por la rigidez del plástico.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tobias.van.de.kaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Handschoenen die je beter niet kunt gebruiken als winter wanten. Ze zijn niet warm! Ook scheurt het plastic op de bovenkant bij de plekken waar je hand scharniert. Het is geen top kwaliteit maar zien er van een afstand goed uit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gloves Sports Gloves Men's / Unisex Cycling Gloves Autumn/Fall / Winter Bike Gloves Keep Warm / Wearproof / Wearable / Tactical
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 IZUMI® Sports Gloves Women\'s Men\'s Unisex Cycling Gloves Autumn/Fall Spring Summer Winter Bike GlovesMoisture Permeability Wearable
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gloves Sports Gloves Unisex Cycling Gloves Spring Summer Autumn/Fall Bike GlovesAnti-skidding Wearproof Protective Lightweight Limits
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Pair Stainless Steel Metal Mesh Working Protective Gloves Cut-resistant Anti Abrasion Safety Cut Resistant Level
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HANDCREW® Sports Gloves Women\'s / Men\'s Cycling Gloves Spring / Autumn/Fall / Winter Bike Gloves Anti-skidding Full-finger Gloves Spandex
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sleeves Breathable Ultraviolet Resistant Spandex Solid
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gloves Sports Gloves Men\'s Cycling Gloves Autumn/Fall / Winter Bike Gloves Keep Warm / Windproof / Lambskin LeatherFull-finger Gloves /
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cycling Gloves Full Finger Warm Soft Keep Warm Full Finger Bike Bicycle Mittens Windproof Thermal Winter
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 West biking Sports Gloves Men\'s Unisex Cycling Gloves Autumn/Fall Winter Bike Gloves Keep Warm Waterproof Windproof Breathable Protective
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 WEST BIKING® Sports Gloves Men\'s Cycling Gloves Autumn/Fall / Winter Bike GlovesKeep Warm / Anti-skidding / Waterproof / Breathable /
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 NUCKILY® Sports Gloves Women\'s / Men\'s / Unisex Cycling Gloves Spring / Summer / Autumn/Fall Bike GlovesAnti-skidding / Shockproof /
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 MYSENLAN® Sports Gloves Women\'s / Men\'s / Unisex Cycling Gloves Summer Bike GlovesAnti-skidding / Shockproof / Wearproof / Wearable /
12% buyUSD $ 16.99
 FJQXZ® Sports Gloves Women\'s / Men\'s Cycling Gloves Spring / Summer / Autumn/Fall / Winter Bike Gloves Wearproof Fingerless Gloves Mesh
13% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest