English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by franjo1997
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

Hola, increíble collar, me encantó, pequeño y bonito, y la caja es un buen detalle.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walissonsecretario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

muito bom, gostei e recomendo.
Chegou em 16 dias.
Os vendedores estão de parabéns

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesse_anger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Came exactly as shown; actually, it looks even better up close. I am very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jindrich.vencl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Super. Patinovaná nerez ocel. Působí velmi originálním dojmem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sculptorbill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2017

very nice. I enjoy wearing it and I must say it looks elegant, thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mdcf2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

muy bueno como en las imagenes

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Es precisamente lo que pedi
El colgante le ha hecho mucha ilusion a mi hija, que es fans de ese manga
gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rainbownani90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Molto bello, proprio come nella foto/descrizione!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

collana molto carina, non ho aperto la confezione perché la tengo per collezione, non saprei dare informazioni sulla fattura ma sembra buona

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Erik_j_hadsten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2017

Den ser ud som forventet, så jeg er tilfreds

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Jewelry Inspired by Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace Golden Stainless Steel Male
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Red Satin Black Ruffle Trim Punk Lolita Corset
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wigs Kingdom Hearts Roxas Golden Short Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Wigs 35 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cosplay Wigs RWBY Ruby Rose Black / Red Short Anime Cosplay Wigs 35 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Female
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Jewelry / Headpiece Inspired by Naruto Jiraiya Anime Cosplay Accessories Headband Red / Silver Resin / Uniform Cloth Male
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cosplay Wigs Haikyuu Oikawa Tooru Brown Short Anime Cosplay Wigs 30 CM Heat Resistant Fiber Male
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Hourglasses Toys Necklace Jewelry Wizard/Witch Movie Cosplay Glass Metal 1 Pieces Male Female Birthday Christmas Valentine\'s Day Gift
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Inspired by Game of Thrones Anime Cosplay Accessories Keychain Silver Alloy
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Assassin\'s Creed Connor Anime/ Video Games Cosplay Accessories Necklace Black / Yellow / Silver Alloy Male
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fidget Spinner Inspired by Naruto Hatake Kakashi Anime Cosplay Accessories Alloy
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sin geki no kyo jin Attack on Titan Punk Style Giant People Brown Leather Bracelet(1 Pc)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Inspired by Fairy Tail Gray Fullbuster Anime Cosplay Accessories Necklace Blue / Silver Alloy / Artificial Gemstones Male
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fidget Spinner Inspired by Zhuge Liang Glory of The King Anime Cosplay Accessories Chrome
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest