English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by efi.athanasiou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

Very good very cute. Fast shipping Very good very cute. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucianojoanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2017

Although the product I purchased did not meat my needs, I must share how incredible the service was that I received in requesting a refund! At first, I wasnt sure the out come. After a couple of emails back and forth, I delighted with the outcome! Thank you for standing by your products and providing great service! Although the product I purchased did not meat my needs, I must share how incredible the service was that I received in requesting a refund! At first, I wasnt sure the out come. After a couple of emails back and forth, I delighted with the outcome! Thank you for standing by your products and providing great service!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenniferpuryear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2016

I gave this as a present to a co-worker so she could have her little dog around at all times and she absolutely loved it. No she can be hands free but still keep her dog with her. I gave this as a present to a co-worker so she could have her little dog around at all times and she absolutely loved it. No she can be hands free but still keep her dog with her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kay.fulton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2016

Thankyou so much. The dog carrier could not be better. Your service is excellent. Thankyou so much. The dog carrier could not be better. Your service is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tfelden33
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2016

Great buy, just what I wanted. Great buy, just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jodierayfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again! Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jodierayfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again! Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brendaduckworth46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

It takes awhile to get your order but I promise you , it is worth waiting for. I have ordered many times from them, their products are great It takes awhile to get your order but I promise you , it is worth waiting for. I have ordered many times from them, their products are great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by woofdah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2015

Customer service worked with me when an order received was not the correct measurements and they made it right and expedited shipping. Thank you. I will order from this company again. Customer service worked with me when an order received was not the correct measurements and they made it right and expedited shipping. Thank you. I will order from this company again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.jessy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Carrier Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable / Breathable Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Orange / Beige
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.74
 Dog Coat Vest Puffer / Down Jacket Dog Clothes Winter Warm Casual/Daily Keep Warm Color Block Yellow Red Black/Pink Black/Green Black/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Baskets Portable Green Blue Stripe Red/White White/Blue For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Portable Breathable Fabric Red / Green / Blue / Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Dog Harness Adjustable / Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh Purple Rose Red Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Cat Dog Hoodie Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Sports Letter & Number Yellow Red Blue Pink White/Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Carrier Portable Characters Blue Blushing Pink Black/White Stripe Red/White
1% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Stripe Portable Breathable Stripe For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Legs Out Travel Backpack Cute Bowknot Pattern Nylon / Fabric Black
1% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Red Blue Camouflage Color Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Cat Dog Backpack Pet Carrier Portable Breathable Foldable Solid Blue Green Purple
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Carrier Wateproof Adjustable/Retractable Portable Breathable Foldable Solid Black Gray Red Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack / Front Backpack Pet Covers Portable / Leopard Fabric Multicolor
3% buyUSD $ 14.44
 Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable / Retractable Solid Nylon Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Cat Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Solid Black Purple Rose Green Blue For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Cat Dog Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Yellow Blue Pink Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Christmas White/Red Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Red / Black / Yellow  Cotton T-Shirt for Dogs / Cats - Lovoyager
4% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Waterproof Portable Red Blue Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Cat Dog Boots / Shoes Anti-Slip Sole Jelly Shoes Waterproof Solid Black Purple Yellow Blue Pink For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Black Pink For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Cute / Soft Plush / Fabric Red / Blue / Brown / Yellow / Orange
6% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Pink Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Holiday Fashion Floral / Botanical Yellow Blue Rainbow Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 4.24
 Cat Dog Necklace Dog Clothes Wedding Fashion Hearts Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Transparent Waterproof Solid White Purple Green Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cosplay Jeans Polka Dots Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Breathable Casual/Daily Camouflage Red Green Blue Pink Camouflage Color Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Fashion Police/Military Black Blue Pink Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Cat Dog Hoodie Pajamas Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Cartoon Purple Yellow Red Green Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Breathable Classic Casual/Daily Plaid/Check Black Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack / Sling Bag Pet Carrier Portable / Breathable Red / Blue Fabric
1% buyUSD $ 22.09
ATest