English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 03, 2018

Delivered on time and looks like a good quality product. My dog likes it. Delivered on time and looks like a good quality product. My dog likes it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 13, 2018

The product is perfectly made, and i use it to ride my bike with my dog in the front like a backpack but in the front, the XS is a little small for my yorkie, but it fits, just too tight, maybe a S would have been better size, I have a small yorkie, but not the tea cup, XS is for a tea cup or a chihuahua, and the delivery was excellent, i got it in 10 days. The product is perfectly made, and i use it to ride my bike with my dog in the front like a backpack but in the front, the XS is a little small for my yorkie, but it fits, just too tight, maybe a S would have been better size, I have a small yorkie, but not the tea cup, XS is for a tea cup or a chihuahua, and the delivery was excellent, i got it in 10 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2017

Very good very cute. Fast shipping Very good very cute. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2017

Although the product I purchased did not meat my needs, I must share how incredible the service was that I received in requesting a refund! At first, I wasnt sure the out come. After a couple of emails back and forth, I delighted with the outcome! Thank you for standing by your products and providing great service! Although the product I purchased did not meat my needs, I must share how incredible the service was that I received in requesting a refund! At first, I wasnt sure the out come. After a couple of emails back and forth, I delighted with the outcome! Thank you for standing by your products and providing great service!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 24, 2016

I gave this as a present to a co-worker so she could have her little dog around at all times and she absolutely loved it. No she can be hands free but still keep her dog with her. I gave this as a present to a co-worker so she could have her little dog around at all times and she absolutely loved it. No she can be hands free but still keep her dog with her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2016

Thankyou so much. The dog carrier could not be better. Your service is excellent. Thankyou so much. The dog carrier could not be better. Your service is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 31, 2016

Great buy, just what I wanted. Great buy, just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2016

Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again! Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2016

Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again! Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2016

It takes awhile to get your order but I promise you , it is worth waiting for. I have ordered many times from them, their products are great It takes awhile to get your order but I promise you , it is worth waiting for. I have ordered many times from them, their products are great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Black Orange Red Blue Pink For Pets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Stripe Portable Breathable Stripe For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Cat Dog Harness Adjustable / Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh Orange Rose Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Pet Baskets Portable Green Blue Stripe Red/White White/Blue For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Yellow Red Green Blue For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Colored Portable / Breathable Green / Blue / Pink For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Grooming Kits Scissor Comb Waterproof Portable
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable / Retractable Safety Solid Nylon Black Purple Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Carrier Waterproof / Portable / Adjustable / Retractable Solid Colored Red / Blue / Pink
1% buyUSD $ 24.49
 Cat Dog Tag ID Tag Safety Solid Aluminum White/Sliver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Police/Military Black Yellow Black/Yellow Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Holiday Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black Cotton Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack / Astronaut Capsule Carrier Pet Carrier Portable / Breathable Solid Colored Fuchsia / Brown / Pink
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Camouflage Stripe Red/White White/Blue White/Pink Leopard Terylene Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Necklace Dog Clothes Solid Colored Red / Green / Blue Plastic Costume For Pets Spring & Fall / Summer Men\'s / Women\'s Casual / Daily
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Plush Toy Cartoon Squeak / Squeaking Pig Cotton For Dog Puppy
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable / Retractable / Breathable Solid Colored Nylon / Mesh Red / Blue / Pink
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Harness Leash Adjustable / Retractable Breathable Safety Solid Mesh Black Purple Red Blue Pink
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 L Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Durable Green Pink
4% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Cat Dog Tent Pet Carrier Foldable Cartoon Yellow Rose Brown Red Dark Red
5% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Dog Leash / Slip Lead Adjustable / Retractable Blue / Random Color / Dark Green
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Cleaning / Towel Pet Blankets Footprint / Paw Double-Sided / Foldable Coffee / Rose / Pink For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Solid Waterproof Foldable Black For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 20.39
 Dogs / Rabbits / Cats Cleaning Comb / Brush Portable / Travel / Durable Purple / Green / Pink
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Muzzle Breathable Solid Colored Mesh Green / Blue / Pink
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Solid Colored White Purple Green Pink Plastic Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Transparent Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Floral / Botanical Yellow Blue Rainbow Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Holiday Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dogs / Cats / Pets Harness / Leashes Walking / Adjustable / Retractable / Adjustable Size Solid Colored / Bowknot Nylon Green / Blue /
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Cat Dog Leash Automatic Solid Nylon ABS Black Red Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Skull Gray Purple Coffee Green Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Boots / Shoes Jelly Shoes Anti-Slip Sole Waterproof Solid Black Purple Yellow Blue Pink For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Costume Shirt / T-Shirt Outfits Dog Clothes Skull Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Cosplay Halloween
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 L Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Waterproof Portable Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
ATest