English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Year-End Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 03, 2018

Delivered on time and looks like a good quality product. My dog likes it. Delivered on time and looks like a good quality product. My dog likes it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 13, 2018

The product is perfectly made, and i use it to ride my bike with my dog in the front like a backpack but in the front, the XS is a little small for my yorkie, but it fits, just too tight, maybe a S would have been better size, I have a small yorkie, but not the tea cup, XS is for a tea cup or a chihuahua, and the delivery was excellent, i got it in 10 days. The product is perfectly made, and i use it to ride my bike with my dog in the front like a backpack but in the front, the XS is a little small for my yorkie, but it fits, just too tight, maybe a S would have been better size, I have a small yorkie, but not the tea cup, XS is for a tea cup or a chihuahua, and the delivery was excellent, i got it in 10 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2017

Very good very cute. Fast shipping Very good very cute. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2017

Although the product I purchased did not meat my needs, I must share how incredible the service was that I received in requesting a refund! At first, I wasnt sure the out come. After a couple of emails back and forth, I delighted with the outcome! Thank you for standing by your products and providing great service! Although the product I purchased did not meat my needs, I must share how incredible the service was that I received in requesting a refund! At first, I wasnt sure the out come. After a couple of emails back and forth, I delighted with the outcome! Thank you for standing by your products and providing great service!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 24, 2016

I gave this as a present to a co-worker so she could have her little dog around at all times and she absolutely loved it. No she can be hands free but still keep her dog with her. I gave this as a present to a co-worker so she could have her little dog around at all times and she absolutely loved it. No she can be hands free but still keep her dog with her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2016

Thankyou so much. The dog carrier could not be better. Your service is excellent. Thankyou so much. The dog carrier could not be better. Your service is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 31, 2016

Great buy, just what I wanted. Great buy, just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2016

Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again! Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2016

Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again! Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2016

It takes awhile to get your order but I promise you , it is worth waiting for. I have ordered many times from them, their products are great It takes awhile to get your order but I promise you , it is worth waiting for. I have ordered many times from them, their products are great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Black Orange Red Blue Pink For Pets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.34
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack / Front Backpack / Dog Pack Pet Carrier Portable / Adjustable / Retractable / Breathable Leopard / Cute Leopard
1% buyUSD $ 27.59
 Dog Denim Jacket / Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black / Blue Denim Costume For Pets Men\'s / Women\'s Cowboy / Casual / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Stripe Portable Breathable Stripe For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 13.10
 Dogs Puffer / Down Jacket Dog Clothes Solid Colored Black / Coffee / Red Terylene / Down Costume For Pets Unisex Keep Warm / Windproof
1% buyUSD $ 26.21
 Dog Harness Adjustable / Retractable / Safety Solid Colored / Leopard / Camouflage Nylon Green / Blue / Pink
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Dogs / Cats Carrier & Travel Backpack Pet Carrier Portable / Casual / Daily Solid Colored Red / Blue / Pink
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Yellow Red Green Blue For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Dogs Collar Portable / Retractable / For Dog / Cat Solid Colored / Flower / Floral PU Leather / Polyurethane Leather Purple / Red / Pink
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable Breathable Bowknot Black Pink
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Solid Colored Black Red Blue Nylon Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Holiday
2% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Dogs Coat Dog Clothes Solid Colored / Classic / British Gray / Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Male Keep Warm
2% buyUSD $ 19.37
 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Reflective Safety Running Hands free Solid Plastic Rubber Yellow Red Green Blue
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Pet Baskets Portable Green Blue Stripe Red/White White/Blue For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Yellow Rose Green Blue Pink For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 20.51
 Dogs / Cats Carrier & Travel Backpack Pet Carrier Portable / Casual / Daily Bowknot Black / Pink
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dog Cat Pet Electric Hair Grooming Vacuum Cleaner Fur Shedding Remover Trimmer Brush Comb
4% buyUSD $ 20.39
 Dogs / Cats Coat Dog Clothes Geometric Red / Green Cotton Costume For Pets Unisex Sports & Outdoors / Casual / Daily
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Letter & Number Blue / Pink / White / Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s / Women\'s Sports
4% buyUSD $ 8.39
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Colored Portable / Breathable Green / Blue / Pink For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 22.79
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack / Front Backpack Pet Carrier Waterproof Yellow / Blue / Pink
5% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Cat / Dog Jumpsuit / Pajamas Dog Clothes Cartoon Yellow / Blue / Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s / Women\'s Casual / Daily
5% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Dog Jumpsuit Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Jeans Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cowboy Fashion
6% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Red Green Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Cat Dog Boots / Shoes Cute Casual/Daily Keep Warm Fashion Wedding Cartoon Fuchsia Blue Pink For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Plaid/Check Brown Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Dogs / Cats Boots / Pet Shoes Sports & Outdoors Solid Colored Red / Blue / Pink For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Dog Boots / Shoes Keep Warm Solid Colored Black / Brown / Pink For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 19.19
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Camouflage Camouflage Color Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.97
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black Cotton Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 3.41
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Bowknot White Black Yellow Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Cute Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 7.97
 Cat Dog Collar Bandana Fashion Flower Fabric Black Purple Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.27
 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Rhinestone Bowknot PU Leather Black Blue Pink Golden
1% buyUSD $ 7.97
BTest