English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 03, 2018

Delivered on time and looks like a good quality product. My dog likes it. Delivered on time and looks like a good quality product. My dog likes it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 13, 2018

The product is perfectly made, and i use it to ride my bike with my dog in the front like a backpack but in the front, the XS is a little small for my yorkie, but it fits, just too tight, maybe a S would have been better size, I have a small yorkie, but not the tea cup, XS is for a tea cup or a chihuahua, and the delivery was excellent, i got it in 10 days. The product is perfectly made, and i use it to ride my bike with my dog in the front like a backpack but in the front, the XS is a little small for my yorkie, but it fits, just too tight, maybe a S would have been better size, I have a small yorkie, but not the tea cup, XS is for a tea cup or a chihuahua, and the delivery was excellent, i got it in 10 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 16, 2017

Very good very cute. Fast shipping Very good very cute. Fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 21, 2017

Although the product I purchased did not meat my needs, I must share how incredible the service was that I received in requesting a refund! At first, I wasnt sure the out come. After a couple of emails back and forth, I delighted with the outcome! Thank you for standing by your products and providing great service! Although the product I purchased did not meat my needs, I must share how incredible the service was that I received in requesting a refund! At first, I wasnt sure the out come. After a couple of emails back and forth, I delighted with the outcome! Thank you for standing by your products and providing great service!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 24, 2016

I gave this as a present to a co-worker so she could have her little dog around at all times and she absolutely loved it. No she can be hands free but still keep her dog with her. I gave this as a present to a co-worker so she could have her little dog around at all times and she absolutely loved it. No she can be hands free but still keep her dog with her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2016

Thankyou so much. The dog carrier could not be better. Your service is excellent. Thankyou so much. The dog carrier could not be better. Your service is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 31, 2016

Great buy, just what I wanted. Great buy, just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2016

Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again! Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2016

Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again! Really pleased with the item overall- lovely material and design/finish. Shipping took around 2 weeks but well worth the wait! Will definitely be ordering from this site again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 14, 2016

It takes awhile to get your order but I promise you , it is worth waiting for. I have ordered many times from them, their products are great It takes awhile to get your order but I promise you , it is worth waiting for. I have ordered many times from them, their products are great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Black Orange Red Blue Pink For Pets
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Stripe Portable Breathable Stripe For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 11.49
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Yellow Red Green Blue For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable Breathable Bowknot Black Pink
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Pet Baskets Portable Green Blue Stripe Red/White White/Blue For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Harness Adjustable / Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh Orange Rose Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness / Safety Harness Adjustable / Retractable / Safety Solid Colored Nylon Red / Blue / Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 / L Cat / Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable / Foldable Red / Green / Blue
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dogs / Rabbits / Cats Leash Portable / Trainer / Adjustable / Retractable Solid Colored Terylene Black
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cartoon Yellow Red Blue Pink Blue-Yellow Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Camouflage Red Green Blue Pink Camouflage Color Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Solid Colored Brown Polyester Costume For Pets Men\'s / Women\'s Casual / Daily
2% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Dogs / Rabbits / Cats Carrier & Travel Backpack / Beds Pet Carrier Portable / Soft / Case Included Solid Colored / Fashion Blue / Light Blue / Black
3% buyUSD $ 32.09
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Colored Portable / Breathable Green / Blue / Pink For Pets
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 L Cat / Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable / Foldable Green / Blue / Pink
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Cartoon Yellow Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Casual/Daily
4% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Dogs / Cats / Pets Harness Portable / Trainer / Walking Solid Colored Nylon Red / Camouflage Color / Leopard
4% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Letter & Number Blue / Pink / White / Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s / Women\'s Sports
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Pet Baskets Portable Breathable Yellow Rose Red Green Blue For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Solid Waterproof Foldable Black For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 20.39
 Dogs / Cats / Furry Small Pets Jacket / Jersey / Vest Dog Clothes British / Letter & Number / Slogan Red / Black Mesh / Net Costume For Pets Female Classic / Casual / Sporty
5% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Dog Leash / Slip Lead Adjustable / Retractable Blue / Random Color / Dark Green
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Red Green Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Fashion Sports
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rodents / Dogs / Cats Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Spots & Checks / Jeans Fuchsia / Red / Green Cotton Costume For Pets Female Sports & Outdoors / Check
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Tiaras & Crowns Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Women\'s Cute Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Cleaning Baths Waterproof Breathable Casual/Daily Blue
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Dog Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Letter & Number Blue / Pink Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s / Women\'s Casual / Daily
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Letter & Number Black Blue Light Blue Cotton Costume For Pets Men\'s Women\'s Cute Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Sequin Red Blue Golden Nylon Costume For Pets Women\'s Holiday Birthday Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable / Retractable Solid Nylon Brown Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.5L L Dogs Cats Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Adjustable / Retractable Waterproof Foldable Easy to Install Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
ATest