English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (76 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 10, 2016

The product attends my needs with quality. The product attends my needs with quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2016

Great service and really fast. Great service and really fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 20, 2016

Great product and I got it on time like they said it would be delivered Great product and I got it on time like they said it would be delivered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 15, 2015

Awesome thank you very pleased with it and very fast delivery Awesome thank you very pleased with it and very fast delivery

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 09, 2015

top case top protection verry good item top case top protection verry good item

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 25, 2015

Best case Ive ever bought here! Best case Ive ever bought here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 09, 2015

good for 5S ,is look beautiful. good for 5S ,is look beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 21, 2017

Great cases, looks very nice and is very strong.
I would recommend this cover, its has literally saved my iPad and screen a few times.
Great cases, looks very nice and is very strong.
I would recommend this cover, its has literally saved my iPad and screen a few times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 04, 2016

just received the package and for the price it seems to be good quality. It is a perfect fit for my iphone5s just received the package and for the price it seems to be good quality. It is a perfect fit for my iphone5s

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  epd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

I already recived the fuusii® SGP soft-shell. could you tell me when I will recive the Cashback from Lyoness?

Thank you.
I already recived the fuusii® SGP soft-shell. could you tell me when I will recive the Cashback from Lyoness?

Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Case For Apple Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Hard PC for iPhone 7 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Scratch-resistant Crystal TPU Frame Transparent PC Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water Resistant Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft PC for Universal iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone SE 5s 5 Case Cover The Blue Cat Pattern PU Leather Cases
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 TPU Material Smooth Trilateral Package Scratch-Resistant Transparent Shell for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultrathin Transparent Silicone Back Case for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Animal Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s Plus iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 6s iPhone 6 iPhone 5c iPhone 4s/4 iPhone 5 iPhone X iPhone X iPhone 8
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone6S Plus/6 Plus (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Premium Matte Surface PP Ultra Thin 0.01 inch/0.3 mm Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Case Cover Shockproof with Stand Back Cover Case Armor Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Glow in the Dark IMD Back Cover Skull Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover Case for iPhone 6/6S iPhone Cases
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 4s/4
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Lines / Waves Flower Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 7Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Hard PC 6s plus 6 plus 6s 6
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Leopard Print Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Owl Tree Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6s Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For iPhone X iPhone 8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Cartoon Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Oil Level of Concave and Convex Printing Reliefs Case For iPhone for iPhone SE/5/5S/6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Card Holder PU Leather Solid Cover Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat with Glasses Pattern TPU Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Solid color Stylish Genuine PU Leather Flip Cover Wallet Card Slot Case with Stand for iPhone 5/5S
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Fruit Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 4s 4 Case Tiger Pattern Hard Case with 3-Pack Screen Protectors
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Transparent Pattern Back Cover Tile Sexy Lady Soft TPU for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
ATest