English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rosoft@dir.bg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

That's a very nice light for direct replacement of G4 10W or 20W bulbs without having to modify the power source since it works on both DC or AC. I compare it side by side with normal halogen bulbs, and this one is brighter than 10W and a little bit dimmer than 20W.
On the product photo it looks like the bulb is made of glass, in fact it is silicone but nevertheless it looks better than raw LED chips, I hope it won't collect too much dust.

Delivery however was very slow, almost 2 months.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fateh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

nice piece i loved it
and this line for the rest of the 30 chars :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebengey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Order arrived as promised and was complete as ordered. All LEDs worked as described and are of good quality. Replaced all the incandescent and halogen bulbs in the motorhome and the current used dropped from 40.5 to 5.60. Very slight flicker was noticeable when this one was used with dimmer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chisrazvan30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

I replaced this to a second halogen lamp. It does not heat,the same quality of light, saving electricity

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hmamish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

arrivato regolarmente, nessun problema

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Good product.
Independent of polarity, which is cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gglktoto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Отличная лампочка, светит достаточно ярко. Спасибо магазину.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronald
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Prima vervanger voor 10 watt halogeen, zuinig dus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasd456
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Me llego en un mes, en sobre bien embalado. Funciona perfectamente, lo que parece cristal es una especie de silicona trasparente. La luz es buena para una pequeña lampara de 12V de estudio para un dormitorio. Creo que equivale a una luz 1520w normal. Buena relacion calidad precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flavio.carpentieri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

prodotto buono funzionante ma luce debole imballaggio ottimo grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest