English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (159 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jensstokman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2016

even brighter than the 25 watt bulbs I buy at the local electric store! even brighter than the 25 watt bulbs I buy at the local electric store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by apasias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

best mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm best mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brendadunlap2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

These bulbs were just right.they were very bright and a good fit will order again These bulbs were just right.they were very bright and a good fit will order again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

Perfect for my application. Right price. Would buy again. Perfect for my application. Right price. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irina31ig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Good quality. I like this price. Will order again. Good quality. I like this price. Will order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivyacasio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2014

I dont know why I would need this much but just in case haha I couldnt find this type of bulb anywhere in hawaii, so glad I found it here!! I dont know why I would need this much but just in case haha I couldnt find this type of bulb anywhere in hawaii, so glad I found it here!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment good item, good service, fast shipment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.normington
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Light bulbs received thankyou. Great value for money would buy from you again.
Regards Shirley .
Light bulbs received thankyou. Great value for money would buy from you again.
Regards Shirley .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lpotter1946
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

I have not used any of these bulbs yet so I cant give a review until I do. The package dis ship promptly and the bulbs are not broken. I have not used any of these bulbs yet so I cant give a review until I do. The package dis ship promptly and the bulbs are not broken.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

They just work, and for this price it is almost unbelievable. They just work, and for this price it is almost unbelievable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest