English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rapsody13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

I use it for night flying with plane modles. I like FPV (first person view), when piloting with video googles. At nigt time with this leds I landing. Stronly erecommend for FPV!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by szepseg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

The description of the light was exactly what I received, and I'm very satisfied with the lamp.
The "super saver shipping" is a waste of time, it took over two month to arrive. It is better to pay extra for the transport and have it received faster nd more secure.

Thank you

Les

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cjmolbas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2016

Leuk, klein spotje, geeft redelijk wat licht. De keuze tussen warm-koud licht werkte, toen ik bestelde niet: stond 'vast' op koud. In de omschrijving staat echter 'warm' licht. Het wordt uiteindelijk, blijkbaar: koud licht.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanlouispattin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

oke oke oke oke oke oke oke oke oke oke oke oke oke oke oke oke oke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandbergcurt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2013

Bra färgtemperatur. Robust konstruktion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamalui
  • Jan 20, 2013

je cherche des ampoules g4 28V led longueur max 34 mm equivalent 10w plusieurs ampoules
pouraient me convenir sur votre site mais elles sont en 12V avez vous une solution a mon probleme merci!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jean.birette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

tres bon remplace lampe halogene de20 w

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patjevfr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Goede lampjes, werken goed en een mooi licht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DScherzb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Super Spot super hell und schön klein

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pepaescriva
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Envío bastante rápido. El tono de luz muy bueno y cálido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest