English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (322 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by krutten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2016

sceptisch vanwege de prijs kreeg ik het 1e lampje binnen om te testen. meteen daarna heb ik er nog 10 besteld! echt gewoon heel goede degelijke lampjes. afgewerkt als een a-merk lampje welke in de winkel ruim 8x zoveel kost. echt een aanrader

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariusvilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

P*E*R*F*E*T*T*E
Sostituito lampadine alogene da 20w con queste da 2w . Forse avrei dovuto prenderle di tonalità più fredde , da 4500 o 6000k.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marek191076
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Witam przesyłka dostarczona została w 11 dni do POLSKIsuper.Obawiałem się płacenia kartą , ale jest wszystko dobrze.Wszystkie wiadomości przychodziły na email w sprawie zakupu ,opłaty z karty, wysyłki . Ale jednak była obawa, czy firma jest wiarygodna ,czy zamówiony towar do mnie dotrze bo nawet nie wiedziałem skąd? Po dostarczeniu paczki na opakowaniu pisało Belgia.Żarówki wszystkie dobre świecą i oczywiście za fajną kasę.Pierwsze zdjęcie jest zrobione z lampą błyskowa; drugie natomiast jest bez lampy błyskowej.PIERWSZA (1) i PIĄTA (5 ) żarówka to zwykła g4 20W natomiast 234 żartówka są to G4 ledy 2W 170 ml 3000K które zostały własnie kupione.Zakup uważam za udany i w przyszłosci jeszcze skorzystam z ich produktówPOLECAM :).

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcelloba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Il prodotto rispecchia le mie aspettative peccato per le spese doganali non citate ma che ammontano ad un ulteriore 50% della somma totale

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

These are very good, I have just ordered 20 more, I am changing all my spot lights to these

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arcbru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Il rivestimento e' gommoso, ma sembra una lampadina di buona qualita'. Ottima la resa luminosa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

They work like they are supposed too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cameron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

Great light output. Delivery took much longer than usual. Over a month. But the shipping was free. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charitidis.md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bruiii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

excellent light, good efficiency. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest