English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (242 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rocco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Buy to replace the 20 watt halogen of the bathroom mirror. Indeed, the light intensity is significantly lower. The choice should fall on LED bulbs with significantly higher lumens, which I have already done with the next order 4 watts - 480/560 lumens. Article for the rest great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tevete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

The EGLO "pritty" 12V 20W original AC (AC), desktop telescopic bulb G4es halogen bulb was replaced by. This headlamp fit comfortably. It does not heat up behind the glass. It is specially designed for use with a computer, so I prefer cold white light to the letters and keyboards of the keyboards and remote controls.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by picoleto2040
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

The light bulbs are what I expected? Of those that I bought 3 came out defective. I demanded and in less than a day I was already sent others without cost. Great after sales service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cookie130552
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2016

These lights are great thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rd1974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

**************** ok **********

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by oleg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Quality is OK, delivery time meets the promises. A bit longer in size than normal halogen G4

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

Low running cost and good light output

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ikaramanov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

Hi. I received the LEDs. They work perfect. Thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pcw.boelens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

Article well received, perfectly to the forecast, I am very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al_gig
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

did not know if the bulbs are dimmable....very disappointed 5 out of 15 were defective .... Can any compensation be done?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest