English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by whitetiger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

very dim light.It weighs heavier than other bulbs, because of what a chandelier skewed to one side.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by contact
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Great for ambient lighting, but I need more lumens for my use. Difficult to fit in my narrow ceiling lights.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kissferenc69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

A LED izzó kifogástalanul működik a fényerő viszont gyenge max. 10W hagyományos izzónak felel meg. 220LMt biztosan nem éri el.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by strawberry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

für meine Lampe super !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ultha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Ich benutze die Lampe als Leselampe und bin damit sehr zufrieden. Gemessen an dem geringen Energieverbrauch macht sie viel Licht.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ej43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

Goede vervanger voor halogeen lampje. Niet te fel nattuurlijk licht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by popivov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Passer genialt til spisebords lampen... Og helt uden at blænde

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ejukov83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Лампа супер, для ночника самое то

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

prima wit licht prima wit licht prima wit lichtprima wit licht prima wit licht prima wit licht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evelyne.celec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Colis reçu ce jour en parfait état ,rien à redire tout est ok.Je n'ai eu aucun frais à payer,je recommande ce jour car j'ai trouvé de tres belles housses de telephone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest