English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by billmel06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

A very good ledlight and at a good price. Might be ordering some more of these!!! A very good ledlight and at a good price. Might be ordering some more of these!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benita_mar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

I received my order. Thanks lights are jus what I need I received my order. Thanks lights are jus what I need

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manolis.elli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

every think is good... thank you every think is good... thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karetas07
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

good product, good packaging and good lamp performance. good product, good packaging and good lamp performance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by przezda66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Nice package. Everything works fine. I reccomend Nice package. Everything works fine. I reccomend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1tire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2013

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seraf305m
  • Aug 17, 2013

Perfect product i dont have it yet but i buy sure... Perfect product i dont have it yet but i buy sure...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlos.flyfish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

These bulbs are great but they do to project light very far. We were using them in our condo hallway and they were just a little shy for light. I have ordered some 50W to see if this will get better and we will use the 35W in a different location. These bulbs are great but they do to project light very far. We were using them in our condo hallway and they were just a little shy for light. I have ordered some 50W to see if this will get better and we will use the 35W in a different location.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimdpalla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

good quality fot its price. Poor packaging. Good delivery time. good quality fot its price. Poor packaging. Good delivery time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gibbard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2017

led light is okay but dose not last very long won,t be ordering them again. led light is okay but dose not last very long won,t be ordering them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 G9 LED Corn Lights 60 SMD 3528 320lm Natural White 6500K AC 110-130 AC 220-240V
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 YWXLight® 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14SMD 2835 400lm Warm/Cold White Dimmable AC220/110V 10pcs
1% buyUSD $ 13.19
 YWXLight® 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14 leds SMD 2835 Decorative Warm White Cold White 300-400lm AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 6.15
 0.5W E12 LED Candle Lights C35 1 leds High Power LED 80-100lm Red AC 100-240
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 12 leds SMD 3328 Warm White 3000lm 3000KK AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LED Globe Bulbs 6 High Power LED 600lm Cold White 7000K DC 12V
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LED Spotlight 18 leds SMD 5730 Warm White 680-720lm 3000K AC 85-265V
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 5W G4 LED Spotlight MR11 15 SMD 5730 550lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500K 6000-6500K Decorative DC 12 AC 12 AC 24 DC 24V
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 G9 LED Corn Lights T 104 SMD 3014 600-800lm Warm White Cold White 3000/6500K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 3W G9 LED Corn Lights T 30 SMD 5050 250-350lm Warm White 3000K AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 1.5W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 24 leds SMD 2835 Warm White Cold White 150-200lm 2800-3200K DC 12V
2% buyUSD $ 0.89
 2W G4 LED Spotlight 6 SMD 5050 150lm Natural White 2700K DC 12V
2% buyUSD $ 0.89
 YWXLight® 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14SMD 2835 400lm Warm/Cold White Dimmable AC220/110V 5pcs
2% buyUSD $ 5.59
 4W E12 E17 E11 LED Corn Lights T 80 SMD 3014 300-350 lm Warm White Cold White 2800-3200/6000-6500 K Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240 AC
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1.5W G9 LED Spotlight 1 leds COB Dimmable Warm White 80-100lm 3000K AC 220-240V
3% buyUSD $ 2.69
 YWXLight® 6W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 22SMD 2835 450-550 lm Warm White Cold White Dimmable AC 220-240V/110-130 V 5pcs
3% buyUSD $ 8.79
 G4 LED Spotlight 6 leds SMD 5630 Warm White 260lm 2500-3500K DC 12V
4% buyUSD $ 0.89
 2.5W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 9 SMD 5630 200lm Warm White 3000K DC 12V
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 1.5W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 24 leds SMD 2835 Warm White 130-150lm 2800-3200K DC 12V
4% buyUSD $ 0.89
 0.5W G4 LED Spotlight 6 leds SMD 5050 Warm White 75-85lm 2800-3500K DC 12V
5% buyUSD $ 0.89
 g4 2w 110lm 7000k 24x3014 witte LED lamp (AC 220V) High Quality
5% buyUSD $ 0.89
 1W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights Tube 24 SMD 3014 80-120 lm Warm White Cold White K Decorative DC 12 V 10pcs
5% buyUSD $ 4.79
 2W G4 LED Spotlight 9 SMD 5730 230lm Natural White 6000K DC 12V
6% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1.5W G4 LED Bi-pin Lights Tube 24 SMD 3014 100-150 lm Blue Green Red K Decorative DC 12 V
6% buyUSD $ 2.39
 1.5W G4 LED Corn Lights T 24 leds SMD 3014 Warm White Cold White 100-150lm 3500/6000K DC 12V
6% buyUSD $ 10.39
 YWXLight® 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14 SMD 2835 300-400 lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 3W G4 LED Spotlight MR11 1 Integrate LED 200-250 lm Warm White Cold White 3000-3500 6000-6500K K Waterproof Dimmable Decorative DC 12 AC
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 YWXLight® 7W E14 G9 G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 80SMD 5730 550 lm Warm/Cold White Dimmable AC 220V 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.51
 YWXLight® G4 LED Bi-pin Lights 12 SMD 2835 300-360 lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC 220-240 DC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 2W G4 LED Corn Lights T 48 SMD 3014 150-200 lm Warm White 3000-3500 K Decorative DC 12 AC 12 V
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 G9 Decoration Light T 22LED SMD 2835 380-400lm Warm White Cold White Dimmable AC220V
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 YWXLight® 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14 SMD 2835 300-400 lm Warm White Cold White Decorative AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 G9 LED Bi-pin Lights T 1 High Power LED 450 lm Warm White Cold White K Decorative AC 220-240 V
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
ATest