English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by i.giannakidis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Very good capsule for candelier. It's less lighting than halogen G9 but still very cheap and good designed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ebievres
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

Diamètre très gros: bien regarder les dimensions avant d'acheter. Livré à part

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dieter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

absolute TopLieferzeitausgepacktLicht ein und es ist die gewünschte Helligkeitsind zudem gut an zu sehen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zerberus.kk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

wie immer alle in Ordnung.. und Qualität und Lieferung immer perfekt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jo.frantz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

Alles ok. schnelle Lieferung Artikel wie beschrieben

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baumann.hof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Sehr gute Ware,zuverlaessige Lieferung

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doeru_frei1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

very good very good very good very good very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mutluekim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

cok iyi. tavsiye ederim.tasarruf esaslı

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadia.sembroni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Esteticamente molto carina luce corrispondente a 25w della mia alogena. Ne acquisterò altre 14 cosi le metto su tutti i miei lampadari... consegna in tempi brevissimi 3 giorni...complimenti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristinaferrari2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

ho ricevuto i prodotti in meno di 5 gg lavorativi, tutto l'ordine corrispondeva, peccato però le spese doganali che ho dovuto sostenere (€23,90) di cui non ero al corrente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest