English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (128 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Feb 10, 2016

It was first time to order G9 lamps.i am very happy with my choice,very good experience to work with miniinthebox. It was first time to order G9 lamps.i am very happy with my choice,very good experience to work with miniinthebox.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 30, 2015

Brilliant product at a reasonable price Brilliant product at a reasonable price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 18, 2015

very very very very nice very very very very nice very very very very nice very very very very nice good job gg wp guys very very very very nice very very very very nice very very very very nice very very very very nice good job gg wp guys

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 09, 2015

not as bright as it only has the one led, you need multiple not as bright as it only has the one led, you need multiple

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 21, 2015

Good seller.The item arrived to me in a good condition. Good seller.The item arrived to me in a good condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 22, 2015

I was a bit sceptic the prices for all products i ordered are so low. I didnt get the deliveri (mostly LED lamps, some batteries and such) not within 1020 days it took about one month.
But the delivery was perfect, all items included, and all items seems to work very well. I can recommend this place to friends and other people!
Regading prices I ordered stuff for dome 60 euros. Bying same things here in Finland would have costed more than 200 euros.
I was a bit sceptic the prices for all products i ordered are so low. I didnt get the deliveri (mostly LED lamps, some batteries and such) not within 1020 days it took about one month.
But the delivery was perfect, all items included, and all items seems to work very well. I can recommend this place to friends and other people!
Regading prices I ordered stuff for dome 60 euros. Bying same things here in Finland would have costed more than 200 euros.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2015

very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 19, 2014

The bulbs worth every penny!!! The bulbs worth every penny!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 20, 2016

Im very pleased with my purchase, i have previously searched for this item without success. Now Im happy to be able to have found these led replacement bulbs.... Im very pleased with my purchase, i have previously searched for this item without success. Now Im happy to be able to have found these led replacement bulbs....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 27, 2015

I havent tested these yet, but I assume they are much like the Marsing® G9 Cross Silicone Seal 9W 800lm 3500K 64x SMD 3014 LED Warm White Light Bulb Lamp (AC 220V) I bought at the same time, which work great! I havent tested these yet, but I assume they are much like the Marsing® G9 Cross Silicone Seal 9W 800lm 3500K 64x SMD 3014 LED Warm White Light Bulb Lamp (AC 220V) I bought at the same time, which work great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest