English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fvdCasteele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2017

Achat répondant parfaitement à mes attentes. A un aspect très 'classe' et son look de couverture de livre ancien est un beau clin d’œil à l'outil technologique qu'il emballe. Super contente. A recommander !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sosapinheiro1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2017

RECEBI O PRODUTO NA DATA ACORDADA EM PREFEITO ESTADO, DO JEITO QUE EU PEDI.
SERVIU COMO UMA LUVA NO MEU KINDLE, ESTOU MUITO SATISFEITA COM A MINHA COMPRA.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jegheterandrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2016

Nice and seems to be of good quality. I didn´t know it was a hard case, but i am really pleased with my purchase. Fits perfectly and looks really nice on my kindle

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by the_juricks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Order arrived safely in a reasonable amount of time . As for the case cover, I ordered the brown version and my new Kindle Paperwhite fit perfectly and looks better than just classy but very rich.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2017

Looks really nice on my Kindle. Good purchase for book lovers!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jananifan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

I love this cover so much!! I chose the brown one because it actually looked like a vintage book and when I got it, it looked exactly like that. My kindle fits perfectly in the cover, even looks like it's a part of it. The only thing I don't like is that after 4 months a bit of the edges is coming off. Other than that I love it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karllapaixao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2017

Produto excelente, entrega dentro do prazo e sem taxas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luzimarvitorio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2017

Demorou um pouco, mas chegou. Essa capa do kindle é linda, o azul é diferente da foto, é um azul claro. O material é de ótima qualidade, o aparelho ficou bem justinho. Adorei

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rodrigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2017

Recebi minha encomenda no tempo estimado, sem problema algum. Sem pagar taxa da alfândega. O produto é de muito boa qualidade. E quando tive dúvidas fui prontamente atendido por meio do Apoio ao Cliente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicolasbraganca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2017

Demorou um pouco mas o produto é excelente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shy Bear™ Genuine Leather Book Slim PU Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 5 Colors
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Colorful Tree Pattern Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite / Kindle Paperwhite 2
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Leather Cover Print Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 New Smart Case For Kindle Touch 8th Generation Ereader And Glass Protector For Kindle 6〃
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 6 Inch Printing Pattern PU Leather Case with Sleep for New Kindle (Kindle 558) (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ Magnet Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle 4 Or Kindle 5 Ereader
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ Hand Holder Style Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Case Cover for Huawei Mediapad T3 10.0 AGS-L09 AGS-L03 9.6 Inch with Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Ultra Thin Protective Magnetic Wake-up/Sleep PU Hard Case Cover for Kobo-glo
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ Crazy Horse Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 For New Kindle Reader Smart Ebook  Cases Colorful Painted Leather Case Flip Cover Multocolor
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Case For Huawei Mediapad T1 T2 7.0 T1-701U 7 Inch Leather Stand Folio Cover Case For Huawei T1 T2 7.0
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 6 Colors Ultra Thin Protective PU Wake-up/Sleep Case for Kindle Paperwhite
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Leather Cover Print Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite Ebook
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Slim Style Leather Cover Case for Amazon New Kindle 2014 (Kindle 7) Ebook
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Marble Pattern PU Leather Case with Card Slot for Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7 inch Tablet PC
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnetic Crazy Horse Leather Case Sleep Wake up for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Marble Pattern PU Leather Case with Card Slot for Amazon kindle paperwhite 1/2/3 6 inch Tablet PC
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Voyage 2014 E-book Reader Assorted Color
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Arrival Magnetic Leather Case Cover For Amazon Kindle Voyage 6inch Ereader Stand Case
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Tab E 9.6 T560 T561  Flip Leather Wake Sleep Stand Cover for Galaxy Tab E 9.6\'\' Tablet
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 6 Inch  High Quality PU Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite  (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Solid Color Lichee Pattern PU Leather Case with Stand for Huawei MediaPad T3 10.0 inch Tablet PC
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 PU Case Cover for Huawei Mediapad T3 10.0 AGS-L09 AGS-L03 9.6 Inch with Screen Protector
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 PU Leather Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Tab S2 9.7 SM-T810 T815 w/360 Rotating Wake Sleep Stand Protective Tablet Case
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Luxury Retro  Smart Flip PU Leather Case For Amazon Kindle Paperwhite 1/2/3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shy Bear™ Fashion Smart PU Leather Cover Case for Kobo Glo 6 Inch Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Case for New Kobo Glo HD Ebook Reader
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Case Cover for Huawei Mediapad T3 8.0 KOB-L09 KOB-W09 8 with Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 6 Inch  High Quality PU Leather Case for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite  (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Print Case Cover for Asus ZenPad 3S 10 Z500 Z500M 9.7 Tablet with Screen Protector
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 High Quality Protective PU Leather Hard Case Cover for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Leather Cover Case for Amazon Kindle Voyage E-book Reader Assorted Color
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Auto-Sleep/Wake Leather Cases For 7 inch Universal Cover Case with Smart Stand Protective Case
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Case Cover with Stand Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Soft PU Leather for lenovo TAB2 A10-70F/LCA10-30f  TB3-X70F
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Tab A T550 Case PU Leather Stand Cover for Samsung Tab A 9.7 \'\' T555 Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 6 Inch Conch Pattern PU Leather Case with Magnetic Buckle for Amazon Kindle Paperwhite
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 New Kindle 7th Generation Leather Case Smart Cover With Sleep And Wake Up For Amazon 2014 New Kindle 6 Inch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Genuine Leather Pattern High Quality Wallet Case for 7 Inch Huawei MediaPad T2 7.0 Pro and M2(PLE-703L)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Shy Bear™ 6 Inch Leather Cover Print Case for Amazon New Kindle Touch 2014 (Kindle 7th) Ebook
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest