English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (576 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by blubdt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Я остался довольным данным интернет магазином, мне удалось купить кожаный чехол на iPone 4s всего за 250 рублей срок доставки занял 10 рабочих дней. Очень советую !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salvatore.esposito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Il prodotto ha risposto alle aspettative di acquisto. Rapporto qualitàprezzo ottimo. Richiesto il 17/12/2012 è stato consegnato il 24/01/2013, quindi dopo poco più di un mese senza altri oneri. La confezione era pressoché perfetta e l'indirizzo di consegna corretto. Si tratta di vera pelle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raulnn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Отличный чехол.Ничего лишнего!хорошо защищает аппарат)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stepa80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Ottima cover il telefono calza a pennello, qualità/prezzo non indifferente ottimo sito preciso e puntuale.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristinochka787878
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Товар отличный, шикарное качество, всё устраивает, единственный минус посылка шла на недели две с половиной дольше положенного

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by p.pieters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Levering heeft langer geduurd als ik uit ervaring gewent was. Mogelijk toch door Chinees nieuwjaar. Maar ben happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmetzyanova.777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

Купила чехол из натуральной кожи! смотриться очень здорово! Размер подошел идеально! Спасибо за качественный и не дорогой товар!))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diogenespinales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

hola me encanta el producto es de lo mejor era lo que estaba buscando mucha gracias :) y siguiere comprado mucho mas producto :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evgeniya_konig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

очень приличный чехол, на ощупь хорош, запаха нет, на магнитике, строгий дизайн больше подойде для мужчин

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ggchang1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Like it. the product lasts longer than my phone. The transaction was prompt and fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest