English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (121 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 23, 2016

very nice product, fits well on my S2! case as pictured - only the frame is silver instead of black very nice product, fits well on my S2! case as pictured - only the frame is silver instead of black

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 24, 2015

Super! Good seller, does as promised. Fast delivery. Super! Good seller, does as promised. Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 20, 2015

Amazing product. Quality does not disapoint. Worth the waiting. keep it up! Amazing product. Quality does not disapoint. Worth the waiting. keep it up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 02, 2015

Great little cover for the Samsung SII does all you need and GREAT value Great little cover for the Samsung SII does all you need and GREAT value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 05, 2015

Great quality, stylish , cheap! Of course I would like this item!!! Great quality, stylish , cheap! Of course I would like this item!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 26, 2015

Thank you for your service. Products were as promised and came on time. Thank you for your service. Products were as promised and came on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 20, 2016

Looks good, with alot of options, my only issue is the fit on my sisters phone, were rechecking the model. And as always miniinthebox has always made it right with us. TY Looks good, with alot of options, my only issue is the fit on my sisters phone, were rechecking the model. And as always miniinthebox has always made it right with us. TY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 05, 2016

Object as described. Good quality at a low price. Object as described. Good quality at a low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 26, 2016

Item arrived intact and is as described
all good
Item arrived intact and is as described
all good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 26, 2015

Product ok, shipment took a lot. I also have another order and it have been 2 months and no delivery, but they took the money. Product ok, shipment took a lot. I also have another order and it have been 2 months and no delivery, but they took the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest