English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by markboyle1504
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

i think this ring looks cool its for my son and i know he will like it as hes into all that kind of stuff and you cant go wrong at that sort of price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jefferson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

muito bom esse produto... recomendo para quem quiser comprar!!
ajudou bastante obrigado ..veio tudo certinho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by little4mimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Waiting for it to deliver..!! But I am sure it will be good as it shown in picture...!! .
.
Thank you.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alp3276
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Excellent! Awesome ring! Very unique, one of a kind, really cool ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaffee67
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2016

Gute Ware- Guter Preis etwas zu lange Lieferzeit aber noch im Rahmen.
TIP-TOP gerne wieder.
I Love Miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mr Tissier guy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Je vous est passé plusieurs commandes déjà payées et je n'ai toujours rien reçus .
Les commandes date les 18/12/2015 , 19/12/2015 ; 20/12/2015 , 26/12/2015 , 28/12/2015 et la dernière le 13/01/2016 .

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renatornunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Muito bom produto, recomendo a todos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gariberto19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

muchas gracias por los articulos todo llego como aparece en la fotos. Muy buen vendedor muchas gracias lo recomiendo 100%.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belinhas.santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Produto de ótima qualidade de lindo! Fui tachada no valor de R$70,00 na compra de 26 itens (biju e prendedor de cabelo), porém chegou dentro de um prazo aceitável e gostei muito dos produtos. Vou comprar novamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laotseu70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

superbe bague correspond tout a fait à ce que je souhaitais un peu petite mais va sur l'auriculaire a recommander que du plus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest