English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 13, 2017

beautiful set i love the quaility it looks real beautiful set i love the quaility it looks real

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 15, 2015

I would like to know before purchasing the necklace: the length of it, is it flexible as far as extending or shortening the length suit the apparel worn? I would like to know before purchasing the necklace: the length of it, is it flexible as far as extending or shortening the length suit the apparel worn?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 13, 2015

It is awesome. I really like the beeds and finish of it It is awesome. I really like the beeds and finish of it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 16, 2015

the jewellery is amazing and looks stunning, very happy with the purchase the jewellery is amazing and looks stunning, very happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 29, 2015

Very nice set of pearl and I recommend it. Very nice set of pearl and I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 27, 2015

Gift For Mother Fashion Chain With Flower Shape Pearl Jewelry Sets Gift For Mother Fashion Chain With Flower Shape Pearl Jewelry Sets

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 01, 2015

nice necklace and earrings for special occasions, delivered within 2 weeks nice necklace and earrings for special occasions, delivered within 2 weeks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 24, 2014

Very nice, I will take it to ball. Thank you. Very nice, I will take it to ball. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 16, 2014

thank you arrive safely and perfect condition. thank you arrive safely and perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 11, 2016

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest