English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vanneide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

AMEI todos os 7 relógios que eu comprei no site. Foram 30 dias de espera, pois a mercadoria ficou parada em São Paulo e eu moro em Brasíla. Eles chegaram muito bem embalados e são mais bonitos pessoalmente. Com certeza vou comprar mais produtos no site. Estou feliz!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daninha.monteiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Relogio lindo, perfeito para várias ocasiões, e pra quem gosta de praticidade sem perder o charme. Super indico, esse azul lindoo!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by halhajjar60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Lovely watch. Good price and fast delivery. Cute and neatly packed. The color a little bit darker than the picture but it's o.k. I love it. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anamonteiro19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

muito bonitos boa qualidade recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jackson.paz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Recomendo, ótimo produto!O site foi super atencioso com a demora na entrega do produto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brunaros82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Great to deal with!!! Absolutely fantastic watches!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christine-avonde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

TRES JOLIE MONTRE JE VOUS LA CONSEILLE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hitallogmc2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

muito lindo...minha irmã adorou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deusimarfernandes2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

muito lindo, o ruim é que demora uns 60 a 80 dias para chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nafanja2775
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

Вообще классные, только почемуто шли долго, хотя заказывали 2 посылки и одна пришла на 3 недели раньше..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest