English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by janemstraten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

The phone case is beautiful! So many compliments come my way!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ria.stevenson49
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

I just love the mobile case wallets, beautiful, the sparkle does not rub or wear off.
Wonderful choice of pretty colours, and a great price.
Great price too, could not buy better in any shop for these items.
Mini in the box is a very good online store, I buy a lot from them.
Thank you mini in the box

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manishkumarn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2015

Love the color . Very pretty cover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uygt
  • Dec 20, 2015

Appearance design, concise and easy, feel super delicate, exquisite workmanship

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruv
  • Dec 19, 2015

Good design style, buttons and set auger!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dgk
  • Dec 16, 2015

About opening and closing, magnetic card button design, flash light leather grain powder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gvc
  • Dec 01, 2015

Mobile phone is very easy to load or removed, without having to remove the shell can easily use any buttons!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sdf
  • Nov 30, 2015

Precision hole location, allround protection performance, appearance design to the extreme, shiny surface looks great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meljalbert-xox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

Nice and very practical. However not a very good quality as the cards did not fit right, right away.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matte95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

Soddisfatto per i tempi di consegna e cover discretamente bella, il materiale non è proprio di qualità, ma il relazione al prezzo va bene

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest