English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (97 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by  ra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Beautiful piece of jewelry. very well made and definitely a recommendation to your friends and family. Beautiful piece of jewelry. very well made and definitely a recommendation to your friends and family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 06, 2014

liked item very much very comfortable to wear fashionable and well liked by family and friends liked item very much very comfortable to wear fashionable and well liked by family and friends

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 17, 2014

very good quality and pretty ring very good quality and pretty ring

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2014

very pretty unique ring can be worn with anything very pretty unique ring can be worn with anything

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 15, 2014

Pretty inexpensive ring I like the quality ! Pretty inexpensive ring I like the quality !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 30, 2014

I just received this ring today and I am very pleased with it. I just received this ring today and I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 22, 2014

I got this ring for a friend of mine, she came over last weekend I gave it to her, she loved it and now she is ready to place her own order. I wish it would have been a bigger size, I would have had one for myself too. I got this ring for a friend of mine, she came over last weekend I gave it to her, she loved it and now she is ready to place her own order. I wish it would have been a bigger size, I would have had one for myself too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 05, 2013

Great product. You wont find better quality, fair priced products than this. Great product. You wont find better quality, fair priced products than this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 02, 2013

Very nice ring, good quality. Excellent for the summer. My wife loves it. It is a very nice gift. Very nice ring, good quality. Excellent for the summer. My wife loves it. It is a very nice gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 17, 2015

really lovely ring. Lovely colours. Is as shown in the photos. really lovely ring. Lovely colours. Is as shown in the photos.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest