English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (64 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jan 18, 2016

This is a very earrings with good cut in stones and shinny . This is a very earrings with good cut in stones and shinny .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 14, 2015

working. thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. working. thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 15, 2015

Nice look and good quality at this price. They look more sophisticated and expensive than they are. Nice look and good quality at this price. They look more sophisticated and expensive than they are.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 07, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous love , love loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it !
cant wait to get my other orders :)
Absolutely gorgeous love , love loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee it !
cant wait to get my other orders :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 12, 2014

Simply outstanding, very beautiful, I think itll buy others like this, I am happy. Simply outstanding, very beautiful, I think itll buy others like this, I am happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 11, 2014

these stuff are really good and cheap and i recommend to every one you can buy without any hesitation. these stuff are really good and cheap and i recommend to every one you can buy without any hesitation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 03, 2014

Great value ,what you see on the site is what you get, great. Great value ,what you see on the site is what you get, great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 05, 2014

good quality earrings which i gave to my wifes friend. She loves them. good quality earrings which i gave to my wifes friend. She loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 18, 2014

I love these ear rings. Very light weight! I love these ear rings. Very light weight!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 13, 2014

............................................................... ...............................................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest