English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (326 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ted_dysign
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2013

very happy with the bracelet, all the shipment arrived in the expected time very protected and the product exceeds in quality my expectations ... thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acaikaev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Greetings to all! Guys, bracelet is just class! Quality is super, he was surprised, looks stylish. Take it will not regret.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 9262557722
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

fast delivery, good QUALITY, great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerardoruiz777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

The bracelet is nice. I like the mixture of metal and rubber. The black parts are made of rubber. The gold accent makes it stand out. Perfect for any occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willamsnascimentopb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

I liked it very much ... I bought several and it all arrived ... it only took many days beyond the deadline to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mconstantinou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2015

Great design overall, as pictured

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by armanj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

I bought this for myself great bracelet thank you for everything light in the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kevon11tt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Has a expensive look lovely nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Fits like a glove and I have a rather large wrist. Good firm clasp. Very good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frkazd67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Awesome bracelet, get compliments all the time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest