English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vkantuev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

I received my New Years gift from Santa Claus! Just in time for the New Years Eve! !!! Im sooooooooo go and so wrap my pen))) I like it so far))) they are almost weightless to the same

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielsehn1975
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

I have already done countless purchases and always on time..products of good quality! I RECOMMEND !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabio_fer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

This I bought for my Mother. She loved it. Now you want other models, rsrsr Nota 100000000000000

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martin.11nov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

Beautiful jewel and consistent with, the description, but I wonder if the gold color will withstand long? While we are there, I will experience it and I will tell you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aqueenslander
  • Nov 05, 2017

Nice watch....as advertised.
Looks good on and lady is well pleased

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hobicter1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

An unusual but pleasing piece of jewellery. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chinitalyds08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

I was immediately smitten with this design, when I saw it online, and I wasnt disappointed when it arrived it is beautiful, and totally belies its very reasonable price. Delivery was within just a few days: far quicker than I expected. I will definitely be ordering further goods from this company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by altoman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2012

wife was well chuffed with this,looks good and unusual .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peteralmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

A real nice watch for the price my woman likes snakes and this is a nice one for the price and it works too thanks minilin !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gulsanga.khan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

It looks exactly like it is in the picture, and looks great on...the face of the watch looks a little cheap but over all it is a nice watch and I really love the way it looks on my hand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Gold Snake Style Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 New Silver Casual Geneva Quartz Fashion Watch Women Metal Mesh Stainless Steel Strap Watch Dress Watches Relogio Feminino Clock Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Snake Shape White Dial Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.55
 Women\'s Watches Vintage Digital Display Leather Quartz Strap Watch Bracelets Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.55
 Unisex World Map Style Watch/Vintage World Map Strap Watch Women\'s Premium Faux Leather Wristwatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.31
 Fashion Alloy Band Quartz Bracelet Watch For Women Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Black & Gold Wire Steel Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.43
 Silicone Band EL LED Wrist Watch(Blue) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 7035G-5 The Fashion Leisure Silica Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 InTimes Unisex Calendar Function Small Round Dial Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Casual Watch Chinese Quartz Casual Watch PU Band Casual Bohemian Cool Black White Blue Red Orange Green Pink Purple Yellow Khaki
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Couple\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Casual Watch PU Band Black White Red Pink
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Anchor Circular Quartz Fashion Wrist Watch Women\'s Watch Student Watch Men Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Vintage Music Pattern Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Rhinestone Leather Band Casual Owl Black White Blue Orange Green Gold Pink
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch The New Gold Silver Belt Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
3% buyUSD $ 8.64
 Fashion Woven Children‘s Sports Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Infinity Boat Anchor Leather Weave Band Quartz Analog Bracelet  Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Quartz Casual Watch PU Band Black White Blue Red Brown Green Yellow
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Casual Fashion Watch Multi-colored Leather Belt Round Alloy Cute Number Dial Watch Cool Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Simulated Diamond Watch Bracelet Watch Fashion Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Leather Band Eiffel Tower Black White Red Brown
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s  Stylish Retro Minimalist Leather Watch Circular High Quality Japanese Fashion Watch Movement(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s New European Style Fashion Denim Retro Anchor Strap Watch Casual Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Dress Watch Quartz PU Band Black White Blue Red Brown Pink Purple Rose
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Style Fashion Hot Retro Map of the World Plane Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hot Sale Leisure Cute Wristwatch Special dial Printing  Unisex Wristewatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.71
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Chinese Quartz Stainless Steel Band Casual Cool Silver
1% buyUSD $ 5.57
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Black White Blue Brown Purple Rose
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Casual Watch Quartz Leather Band Charm Elegant Cool Casual Black White Brown Green
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s  Watch The Hollow Transparent Double Glass Star Red Leather Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Punk Colorful Imitation Diamond Rhinestone Quartz PU BandVintage Sparkle Candy color Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s New Fashion Personality Dreamcatcher Leather Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
CTest