English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Antonia Santos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2017

Lindo, adorei, veio bem lacrado, super recomendo... pretendo comprar mais...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2017

Perfecto. muy hermoso aunque un poco grande. Totalmente recomendado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javiix99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

excelente producto, muy buena calidad.
brilla hermoso.
recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by betzyq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2017

Muy linda pulsera tal como en la foto me encanto, llego en buen tiempo todo perfecto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ventajoyeriaperu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2017

Lindo me gustó mucho, lo recomiendo. Todo me llegó en perfecto estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisemolter2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

So so so cute- the chain is way to long, but that is only good,

Sååååå sød - kæden er alt for lang, men det er kun godt. Jeg kan altid tage en del af den af

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurahenman1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2016

Did come late but came as picture advertised

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrpalmas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

bellissimo! Ho preso la versione argento con la palla dorata ed è un contrasto bello. Forse la misura è un tantino abbondante ma non sfigura... tutto ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eli.borge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

Produto chegou em perfeito estado, minha filha amou a pulseira, porém muito chateada, pois o prazo dado é de 20 dias úteis, até pensei q não viria mais ... pois levou 3 meses e 5 dias pra minha encomenda chegar!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannabatista
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2017

Eu amei a pulseira, de todos os produtos que comprei no site, esse foi o melhor
material de ótima qualidade e super fiel a imagem
a pulseira chegou até mesmo antes do prazo de entrega

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Golden Snitch Wings Bracelet Pearl Chain Bracelet Adjustable Christmas Gifts
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Harry Wings Golden Snitch Bludger Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage Bohemian Style Turquoise Flower Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Arrival Bohemian Evil Eye Hand Strand Bracelets Daily / Casual 1pc Hot Sale Women\'s Fashion Christmas Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Bangles Cuff Bracelet Basic Durable Open Alloy Circle Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Faith Word Letters Infinite Infinity Chain Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Leather Bracelet Multi Layer European Personalized Leather Triangle Shape Wings / Feather Infinity Owl Jewelry For Party
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Basic Costume Jewelry Handmade Fashion Double-layer Alloy Anchor Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily Casual Christmas
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Basic Costume Jewelry Bohemian Fashion Simple Style Alloy Circle Leaf Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Daily
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bohemian Handmade Alloy Round Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold Necklace Hallows Golden Snitch Necklace(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Y Shaped Alloy Basic Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Charm Bracelet Fashion Alloy Golden Leaf s Double Layer Adjustable Leather Bracelet Friendship Jewelry  Christmas Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Charm Bracelet Basic Unique Design Love Heart Fashion Alloy Heart Infinity Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex The Snitch Vintage/Cute/Party/Casual Alloy Link/Chain Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Charm Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Leather Bracelet Basic Friendship Fashion Handmade Personalized Multi Layer Costume Jewelry Leather
10% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest